Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Ottimo punto e basta

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: pulizia, ordine, cura delle stanze
Cons: Forse da migliorare la colazione, certi succhi di frutta sono imbevibili e le briosches non sono molto buone
Location: necessario aver un 'auto perchè a piedi e coi mezzi non si riesce a raggiungere agevolemtne
Ci sono stato una decina di volte, che dire. Prezzo ottimo, qualità prezzo ottimo, servizi ottimi, personale ottimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pont de l arn

Je recommande

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Un peu ex centre mais rapport qualité prix imbattable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonfrom France

Be prepared to go hungry.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got to the hotel after a 5 hour drive, just wanted to have a bite to eat, a glass of wine and relax before my meeting the next day. The restaurant and bar were closed, no reason given. As it was a Sunday night, nothing local was open. My options were to drive into the centre of Milan to try and find something open or go to the McDonalds in a nearby shopping mall. Not happy. Breakfast the next day was an offering of cheap ingredients, tinned fruit etc so I suspect I didn't miss much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Schönes Hotel vorteilhaft gelegen mit sehr gemütlichen Betten und sehr vielen Parkmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Consigliato!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno. Bella la camera. Era da tanto tempo che non soggiornavamo più in questo hotel e ci mancava. Hotel molto confortevole e ospitale. Consigliato a pieni voti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steffenfrom Gothenburg

Nice stay at the Mantova

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
During a business trip I Sayed at the Mantova Hotel which is situated on top of a grand shopping mall. The hotell is very Clean and nice, rooms a spacious and the breafast had most you can wish for from an Italian breakfast. The possibility to find a restaurant in the area is quite limited if you are not into fast food. Youre on the highway in no time and Malpensa in 30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It is clean and well maintained. It smells good...
Cons: Nothing, all was perfect
Location: Not much to do in the area, apart from shopping in the Vulcano mall
Cannot fault my stay at the Duca di Mantova. Clean, well mainained, easy to get to, kind staff. Price, for that quality, is unbeatable. Isolated, but with a huge shopping mall on your doorstep. Will certainly consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ioannisfrom μυκονοσ

αληθηνο σχολειο

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
ηταν τελεια
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Eccellente

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Impeccabile lo consiglio!!!