Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augsburg,Bayern

Edler Luxus, stille Größe!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Sehr flexibles und kompetentes Personal am frontdesk, phantastisches Risotto Milanese, Frühstück gut sortiert, edles ehrwürdiges Ambiente, aufmerksame Bedienung. Kapelle ist sehenswert!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Valeria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano - Mgallery Collection. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valeria Albertini General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hae won from Seoul

Super cute

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a suburban area. Old but very clean and spacious rooms. Really enjoyed our stay here but slightly far from the city center. Roughly 25 mins by metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamar from Tel Aviv

מלון עם אווירה קסומה

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
המלון הוא מבנה של אחוזה עתיקה, ובהתאם גם עיצוב המלון הלובי והחדרים. אווירה קסומה עם אנרגיות טובות. ממוקם בצפון מילאנו, מוקף בגינה יפה עם מזרקה. החדרים גדולים יחסית ומאוד נקיים. המיטה מרווחת ונוחה. ריהוט וינטאג׳ ישן אך מתוחזק היטב. צוות המלון יעיל ואדיב, ארוחת בוקר חביבה בעלות של 15 € לסועד. ממליצה על המלון, ללא ספק נחזור אליו.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlo from roma

piacevole soggiorno in "campagna" 2 km. da città

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ubicato in zona un po' decentrata. E' consigliato l'uso dell'auto per muoversi (almeno la sera dopo cena). L'albergo è di fascino, situato dentro una grossa villa-"museo"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Rooms a bit outdated; general hotel are nice and with beautiful chill out area, however overall hotel would need some refurbishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Rockingham WA

Loved it.

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
We found this to be a wonderful hotel to stay at. I loved the old style of the building and the staff were brilliant. I would definatly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giulia from Udine

Stunning Breakfast room

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel and stunning Breakfast rooma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleen from Los Angeles

I ADORE Villa Toretta!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very beautiful and our suite as well as the staff was amazing. I do agree its a bit out of the center of Milan its and easy 15 min. ride on the Metro Purple line right to the Duomo. We had a king suite that was huge with high domed ceilings and a beautiful bath with huge tub, separate shower & lovely Etro bath products. The room and bath was immaculate and its a 17th century villa that was redone with great care right on a lovely park. The restaurant is very delicious with fresh local cheeses and breads with a caring staff. Angelica in the restaurant is especially exceptional as was Ludovick at the front desk. I cannot wait to go back and highly recommend the hotel for an intimate old world luxurious Italian setting.