Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Rooms a bit outdated; general hotel are nice and with beautiful chill out area, however overall hotel would need some refurbishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent hotel away from downtown

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel itself is fantastic - the converted Convent is beautiful - very high ceilings with original wood beams - we also had a large living room - incredible value for what we paid. the grounds are also very nice and the restaurant deserves its Michelin star - we had 1 great dinner there and went downtown the other 2 nights. The area around the hotel is rather industrial - there is a park which we did not visit - we went to shopping mall across the street - not much going on there. the Bignami metro stop is about 5-10 min walk from hotel - safe during day but not a good idea coming back late at night - we paid 23 Euros for a cab ride on a friday night from the Duomo back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amir Salarfrom Wien

Wohnen im italienischen Schloss.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Es ist ein wunderschönes altes Gebäude. Die Zimmer sind vergleichsweise groß und sehr konfortabel. Das Frühsrücksbuffet ist sehr zu empfehlen. Das Angebot ist groß und die Frühstücksräumlichkeiten sind wunderschön Einziger Nachteil des Hotels ist die Lage, da es ziemlich außerhalb vobn Milan liegt. Wir haben uns aber dafür entschiden, da wir in der Gegend geschäftlich zutun hatten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivanfrom Santa Clara

Family winter holiday

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was simply great. Location is good, next to big shopping center with food court. Metro 10 min away walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Misafrom Japan

Generally good but far from city center

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel atomosphare is good and enjoyed our time. If you want to enjoy the tourism or city&night life, this hotel is not recommended because a little bit far from there. free wi-fi is available but waek so we needed to log in every time we want to access to the internet. Bignami is the nearest metro station by 15 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HEINZfrom KARLSRUHE

SCHÖNES NOSTALGISCHES HOTEL MIT GUTER kÜCHE

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ANGENEHM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sashafrom UK

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price for a 4 star hotel. good service. good connection by tube to central Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eher durchschnittlich

Posted Sep 13, 2014
die internet-fotos lassen mehr vermuten, eher durchschnittliches business-hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tatyanafrom London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, would stay there again,