Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Reasonably close to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Charming decor, pleasant staff
Cons: It would be helpful to have information on the easiest ways to get from the airport to the hotel.
Given the cost of the rooms, charging for internet access seemed unnecessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Lovely hotel not too far from the centre

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We loved everything about this hotel, the connecting rooms making a suite, the helpful staff, the gardens, the swimming pool (even if you do have to buy a swimming cap), the sauna and steam room, slightly small jacuzzi. The only problem was not the hotel's fault: in fact they helped fix it. The taxi driver from Malpensa airport tried to charge 150 euro when the flat rate is supposed to 90. The hotel told us the flat rate so it helped me know the driver was talking rubbish when he claimed 90 didn't apply as the hotel is near the autostrada (inner ring road). Well done on everything. We won't be going back because Milan is not very nice apart from the beautiful Palazzo Duomo but if we had to go there we'd definitely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Really a lovely hotel, but not the best location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: lovely lobby, amenities such as a bathtub, bathrobe, nice toiletries.
Cons: My only complaint is the location.
Location: You can walk to some restaurants, but you really need to hop on the metro to be closer to the action/transportation to airport.
We only stayed at this hotel one night, but it was very lovely. Nice decor and amenities. There are some restaurants and things with in walking distance, but you need to take the metro to get anywhere near tourist destinations. The convenience to the airport was also problematic. We had an early morning flight, so the metro to the train to the airport was going to be too tight of a squeeze. We opted for the very expensive 100 euro transport to the airport to make sure we got there on time. Great hotel, but far out.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama

ミラノ観光の拠点にぜひ

Posted Mar 9, 2015
全てにおいて文句なし。DUOMOからメトロで10分ほどの好立地に加え、近所にOPEN Cafeというリーズナブルで本格イタリアンが楽しめるレストランもあります。朝食もメニューが豊富で長期滞在でも飽きません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Almere

Prima hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Het was keurig en het ontbijt was goed!
Cons: Minikoelkast, betere fohn.
Location: Goed!
Goede ligging, gemakkelijk reizen met de metro en in de buurt zijn er goede restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Au top. Vraiment génial. Bien situé personnel accueillant et chambres magnifique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very smart hotel. Good English language skills.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Most things were excellent.
Cons: No parking for cherished cars nearby
Short visit for business. Excellent speed and manner of service. Not aloof or overbearing which some Italian 5* hotels can be. Quick check in as it was already prepared. Room was clean, very smart. Toilet/shower etc was very nice. Drinks delivered quickly. Bed was comfortable. Air/Con was quiet. Adjacent to railway station. WiFi was good. Some good places to dine within 5 mins walk as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: AUCUN
Location: PROCHE DE 5MIN DU DUOMO EN METRO FACILE
CLASSE SÉRIEUX DÉTENTE LE PERSONNEL EST TRÈS COMPÉTENT LE PETIT DÉJEUNER EST TOP IL NE MANQUE RIEN LA PISCINE EST SYMPA LE HAMMAM LE SAUNA TOUT EST PARFAIS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort e relax!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ho soggiornato per due notti, avevo prenotato una doppia, la stanza si è rivelata all'altezza delle aspettative. Bella e spaziosa, comodo il bagno con due lavandini, carino lo scrittoio che affaccia sul giardino d'inverno. Metro facilmente raggiungibile a due minuti di strada a piedi, prendendola, in quattro fermate ti trovi al duomo. SPA un po' piccola e poco accogliente ma completa di tutti i servizi. In definitiva, consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Abbiamo festeggiato il nostro anniversario in questo albergo. Siamo entrambi di Milano cercavamo un posto chic ma non troppo costoso dove poter essere coccolati per una notte. Questo hotel ha soddisfatto tutte le nostre richieste