Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniele from Florence

Nice place and close to Metro

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Nice new hotel with new furnishings and in the middle of the shop area of Assago, steps from the Metro, convenient if you go to concerts in assago or if you can't find hotels in Milano downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SamG from London

Clean, new and functional

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here the night of a concert at the Forum - very convenient for this - a few minutes walk or one stop on the metro from Assango Nord. Hotel is new, very clean and located next to a few bars and restaurants and a cinema. Very easy to access the city centre. Good included breakfast the next day. The only negative is there was no iron in the room nor could we borrow one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel...but Internet fee is ridiculous

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is actually quite nice and modern. However the fee of 4 euros per hour for an internet connection is a robbery! Especially since this hotel tailors for business trips and on business you do need internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel with wifi you have to pay for

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
All fine except for 4 euros per hour internet connection for a business hotel. These days wifi should be free and standard for all hotels especially business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
i liked the quiet place of the hotel and the services near it. The rate was very good. Although i wished for a free-wifi for the whole stay. I highly recommend this hotel if you dont mind staying 15 mins away from Milan City center.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremy

Fake modern luxury

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself looks nice from the outside and even inside is very modern looking. I'd consider this to be cheap modern though as the quality of materials used in the room are poor. The bed is rock solid, good luck sleeping on it. The rooms are always extremely warm so I had to keep a window open. The bathroom wall had a huge crack it in and the faucet is so poorly designed it shoots water all over the place when using it. In addition, the location is not very convenient unless you have business in Assago. If you plan on going to Milan, good luck getting to and from the city very easily (even though the metro is close by it is still confusing). Finally, I don't know how they can justify charging for internet service which is extremely slow and unreliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT VALUE!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's outside of Milan but very accessible to the Metro, though the metro ticket from Milan doesn't cover this particular metro stop (Milano-Fiori), if you have the 24 hr pass. The metro station is only about 100 yd away??? - very close. The hotel is brand new and the sorrounding area is still being built. Great location though - right in a shopping center with movie theater and restaurants! I would stay there again. Good breakfast buffet - American and Italian! Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ljubljana

h2c

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay