Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garden City, MI

Awesome Time

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location: Walmart right next door, small strip mall, Lowes.
We were only there overnight but the hotel was great. Staff was kind and friendly. continental breakfast was good considering I didn't go down till about 15min before it was over! I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Home away from home

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: We liked the cleanliness and staff.
Cons: We were expecting a refrigerator to be in the room, it wasn't one.
Location: This Inn was in a great location. It was in close range of local shopping and eating places.
We were greeted when we walked through the door and the desk clerk was very welcoming. After we settled in, the clerk phoned us and checked to make sure our room was to our liking. The room was very clean and my family felt right at home. I had mention to the clerk, at check-in, that I was there for my graduation commencement and the next morning I had a card under my door congratulating me on my accomplishment. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Terrific Hampton

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is lovely Hampton Inn from all aspects. Staff, room accommodations, cleanliness, the coffee, all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Needed a place to stay while visiting relatives. Very nice hotel. Breakfast was descent but if you want more there's a Perkkns resturant across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samanthafrom Indianapolis, IN

Clean and nice with a good breakfast.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean place to stay. The Breakfast is nice. The lady did a great job at keeping it clean and fresh. The only issue I had was my first room door did not lock. After I took my bags up and put all of them into the room, I then discovered the lock did not work. I went back down to the front desk. I got another room right across the hall. I had to then move my bags into the other room. It wasn't a big deal and they were really nice about it. But, I would have liked some help moving everything. Overall, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Wisconsin Dells Wisconsin

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good hotel very clean very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ronfrom il

nice room very clean and and friendly

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean but sink had a leak and hot water didn't last threw shower for one other than that ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very nice, comfortable and quiet. Beds are comfortable, room fairly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lmwsrcstc2

Nice place

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed it very much