Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Pretty lobby
Cons: desk staff
When I checked into hotel, I inquired about parking and was told that the garage was 200 meters down the road. I then asked if there was a name on the garage and the desk clerk raised his voice and stated, "senora, it is 200 meters down the road!" It was a simple question. The hotel was nice and the breadfast was good. Later during our stay, we requested information on LaScala and was told they could not be of help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristoferfrom Lancashire

Lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, enjoyed every minute! Staff were friendly snd very helpful! Would recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UTGfrom Netherlands

Hermitage Hauntel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the hotel looking at the stars and the price which seemed to be the good deal then but it was at a cost of neighborhood and in-hotel services. I could not find any authentic italian restaurant around. The complimentary breakfast was another heartbreak. The rooms were gloomy and staff was "cold". There was no one at the hotel gates to welcome the guests. I had to ask the people at the reception desk to send a bellboy to take my luggage to the room. This hotel is in the middle of Chinatown and personally, I do not like to stay in an area thronged by non-locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alessandraffrom New York

Clean comfortable and convenient in Milan's centro

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Twice a year, when I travel to Italy on business, I always stay in this consistently good hotel in Milan's Chinatown which has turned out to be much better than all the other more expensive hotels in this very central area of the city. Personnel is friendly and helpful, breakfast fresh and varied and room clean and comfortable. I asked for a perfume free room due to a severe allergy and they complied perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabellefrom Lille (France)

Bel etablissement bien situé

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel de rapport qualité prix irreprochable. Un style ancien tres soigné et un service de qualité. Le petit dejeuner inclus dans le prix est extra. Le quartier (le quartier chinois) dans lequel est situé l hotel est surprenant mais n est aucunement mal frequenté. L emplacement est bon : 15/20 minutes à pied du centre, mais un arret de tramway est juste à coté de l hotel. Un hotel à recommander à ce tarif !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eirinfrom Oslo

Gjennomreise

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Praktisk, greit hotell som passet oss utmerket på reisen. Forholdsvis sentralt, hvis man liker å gå er det en fin tur til Brera og Duomo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eiafrom Norsk

Perfekt til vårt formål

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig godt fornøyd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Not in the nicest area of the city just by china T

Posted Sep 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä palvelu, siisti huoneet

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Hotellivierailu sujui hyvin. Aamiainen oli aivan loistava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikfrom Chinatown, 15 walk min from center

Nice price 15min walk from centre

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, nice rooms, beds were ok and really good value for money! Some "shopping streets" nearby where you could find some cafés, restaurants and shops. The rooms were getting pretty warm during the night, even though it was fairly cool (early September visit). Ok breakfast and nice outdoor space were you could enjoy it!