Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flugplatznähe LIN

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Alles war prima geregelt, die Zimmer gut und das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Leider verkehrt der kostenlose Shuttle-Service nach LIN nur von 6 bis 23.30 Uhr -> Falsche Angabe auf Expedia -> kein kostenloses Shuttle!
Location: Ziemlich abgeschieden. Ein Badesee ist wohl zu Fuß zu erreichen, ansonsten total abgeschieden. Nur über Shuttlebus nach LIN Ausflüge möglich.
Die Anbindung erfolgt über den von 6 bis 24 Uhr betriebenen (gratis halbstündig) Shuttle-Kleinbus zum Airport. Achtung Treffpunkt ist oben beim Abflug Ausgang 4. Hat nicht mit dem Ausgang unten (Ankunft) zu tun. Entweder man wartet bis der HolydayInn Kleinbus vorbeikommt oder man ruft an (Achtung Romiing gebühren). Leider verkehrt der kostenlose Shuttle-Service nach LIN nur von 6 bis 23.30 Uhr. Was besonders ungünstig ist, wenn man z.B. um 6.30 Uhr abfliegt ( da sollte man ja schon 5.30 am Airport sein). Das Taxi dahin war ausverschämt teuer 28€ für ca. 2 km.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Comfortable stay near airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: free airport transfer breakfast
Cons: WI-FI is sooooo slow
I had only one day in Milan and flight at the next night. So for me it was the best option to stay close to airport. Shuttle bus is free and there is a timetable for service, or you can just call to the hotel. Rooms are fresh and tidy, breakfast is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Leider kein gratis WLAN
wir waren 2 nächte dort. hatten ohne frühstück gebucht, konnten aber dann noch frühstück dazubuchen. der shuttle bus fährt alle halbe stunde zum flughafen Linate (nicht zu verwechseln mit Flughafen Malpensa, der weiter außerhalb vom Zentrum liegt) und es dauert etwa 10-15min. von dort aus hat man gute Anbindung ins Zentrum. Dazu benutzt man am besten den BUS 73 und steigt in San Bablia aus (etwa 20-25min). Von dort aus kann man super zum Dom laufen oder hat die Möglichkeit in eine Metro umzusteigen. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind wirklich günstig, deshalb lohnt es sich dafür Tagesticktes etc. zu holen. Alles zusammen war es ein super Aufenthalt in Mailand
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
the hotel is average at best. the only reason i stayed there was because of proximity to the LIN airport (less than 3 kilometers). the shuttle service only starts at 6am so if you have a 645am flight you must take a cab and they are 20-25 euros for 3 kilometers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
So great i like this hotel and i will chose all time holiday inn . For the quality and price was so so good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Hotel with shuttle

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Post hours shuttle runs and hours it does not
The biggest complaint I have is it is not posted that the shuttle does not run during lunch time. Our choices were to wait at the airport for an hour and a half or take a taxi. When you have just arrived from an international flight and very tired to have to wait is difficult. We had to pay 15€ to get to hotel and had to use our phone to call because there was none available to call the hotel. Other than that it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

x business

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: complessivamente un buon hotel
Cons: nessuno
Location: un po fuori mano
ottimo x lavoro e conferenze.un po fuori dal centro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Próximo a malpensa

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bom. Localização boa. Internet não funciona
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel de bonne qualité mais

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Propreté. Confort
Cons: Accueil la nuit
Location: Près d'un lac avec des activités de loisir
J'ai enregistré normalement mon arrivée à l'hôtel en début d'après midi pour ne revenir qu'à 2h du matin après un concert. A mon arrivée, il n'y avait personne à l'accueil, toute la réception était vide. Je suis allé dans la chambre avec le collègue qui m'accompagnait et nous avons constaté que la chambre qui nous avait été attribuée avait un lit double alors que nous souhaitions des lits jumeaux. J'ai alors appelé la réception qui m'a dit qu'il était possible de changer de chambre. Nous sommes donc retournés à la réception mais elle était toujours vide et personne ne venait. Il n'y avait pas de possibilité d'appel par sonnette ou téléphone. J'ai donc dû retourner dans la chambre pour appeler à nouveau la réception et j'ai obtenu ensuite la chambre souhaitée.