Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Functional airport hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Better airport shuttle service.
Despite its location at Linate Airport, I was disappointed to find there was no shuttle to reach the airport before 6:00 AM. This is a problem when you have a 6:45 AM flight. It required a $35 cab ride. The hotel would be a more attractive option if they offered a 24-hour shuttle. There's really no other reason to stay in an airport hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Had a good experience, but would not recommend

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, helpful staff, bathroom was nice.
Location: There is not anything to do nearby. There was a park near the hotel but no way to safely get there on foot, due to the highway w/out sidewalk.
The hotel was clean and satisfactory, and the staff was helpful. A university classmate and I stayed here the night before we flew from Milan to the United States, thinking that the proximity to the airport would be extremely convenient. Although this was true, and the hotel does have a free shuttle to the Linate Airport, I would have rather stayed elsewhere and had a longer commute in the morning. The hotel is not near anything, including restaurants. We were forced to eat at the over-priced hotel restaurant, and although we were treated nicely and the food was not bad, we resented that we did not have a choice in the matter. The wifi here is not free (10 euro for 24 hours), which was disappointing. If I could do it again, I would have stayed elsewhere and just used a bus/shuttle from Central Station in Milan to get to the Linate Airport. We had a nice experience, but I would not do it again unless we arrived late at night and our flight was early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Ft. Worth, Texas

close to Linate airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: location, room & price
one night stay for early departure, had a meal in dining area, wait was long but waiter was apologetic and very nice, food was ok, my sister had the crepe and it was very good, stay away from the vegetable quiche, room was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Africa and Italy

One night stop over

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Close to airport. Well priced Accomodation
Cons: Room service and restaurant pricing
Location: Very little to access without car or taxi.
Good for one nighters! Restaurant typically over priced as if in airport with captive clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DSA from Maine

Italy

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was easy to get to, staff was friendly and helpful, they had a bar, breakfast was americano style which was well prepared and welcomed considering the typical Italian breakfast was expresso and a Danish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Polley from Atlanta, GA

Very close to airport & park

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our last afternoon before leaving early the next day home to USA. Instead of going into Milan to see sites, we decided to explore the beautiful city park & lake right across the street from the hotel. It is 5K around lake & enjoyed seeing walkers, joggers, bikers, etc. It was a great way to unwind after a fast paced trip. Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Actually about 10 minute drive from airport and if go at off shuttle time the cab ride is 30 euros. Nice staff and rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, but the staff was not very friendly . The one computer available for printing a boarding pass was down, which is a problen for a hotel next to an airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great if you have your own car

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and convenient for when you have to stay over night at the Linate airport. But the location is very remote if you have business in the city. The shuttle helps to bring you to the airport but it's not convenient if you need to get from the airport to the hotel. If you are arriving and need to catch the shuttle you have to call the hotel and wait at departures gate #4. It will pick you up on a 30 minutes cycle. Other tan that, the facilities are clean and well maintained. The surroundings are perfect for to go out for a wolk or running at the nearby lake. Staff is helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano Italy

Worst hotel ever...

Posted Dec 23, 2013
The staff wasn't friendlly at all. I checked in at 23:00 and i was starving but i was told there is no option to eat in the hotel because there is no room service and restaurant is closed.That hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars, maximum 2 to be honest.worst holliday in hotel ever.