Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto accogliente

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Ideale per famiglie e per andare in centro i mezzi sono a portata di mano.Camere graziose e molto pulite; buonissima prima colazione.Rapporto qualità/prezzo veramente valido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Great Hotel, Great staff, Great service! Great!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel is clean, price is good for the excellent service you receive, staff.. amazing!
Cons: Oh, if they only had a proper gym....
Location: If you dont have a car, not much in the area. Huge shopping mall and excellent restaurant are however within walking distance.
My home away from home, comfortable and clean, with helpful and incredibly kind, friendly staff. A comfort zone for us when away from home. Excellent breakfast selection and quality, friendly, smiling staff i nthe restaurant. I cannot fault my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Esperienza da ripetere

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottima esperienza. Personale gentile, Hotel e camere pulite. Colazione a buffet, pieno di tante prelibatezze e disponibili anche prodotti adatti alle intolleranze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Wien

Business Hotel in der Nähe von Monza

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt sehr abgeschieden in einem Industriegebiet nähe Monza. Die Zimmer sind ok und haben den typischen Holiday Inn Standard. Leider gibt es in der Nähe keine Restaurants so dass man auf ein Auto angewiesen ist, Manko : Fitnesscenter ist im Keller und minimalistisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEXANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylviefrom Pistoia

Perfetto x punto di appoggio x lavoro

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfetto , anche la cyclette in camera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Good Business Accommodation

Posted Nov 13, 2014
A good place to stay for business visit in Milan. Even though the hotel just next to a highway, but the soundproofing was good that you cannot hear any noise. A walking distance to a shopping mall and supermarket for groceries but there are none good restaurant around (or perhaps we do not know about). Friendly staff, especially Ms. Makella(?) at the reception, who assisted us in getting around the area and our business destination via Metro. A convenient and cheaper way to travel around Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Too far way from metro station

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The room is very small... No heating during these night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ketilfrom Sandnes

Top Service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and professional staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com