Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matteofrom Pesaro

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno di lavoro; niente da raccontare, ma albergo confortevole, pulito e con un buon rapporto qualità prezzo; chiaramente non è un grand Hotel, ma per viaggio di lavoro va bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideale

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
È un hotel ideale. Camera essenziale ma funzionale, comoda e pulita. Un po' piccolino il televisore. Ottimo il parcheggio, sia al piano strada che sotterraneo. Un po' misera la colazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

albergo grazioso abbastanza centrale

Posted Oct 17, 2014
sono rimasto solo una notte ma è stato gradevole,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredrikfrom Trondheim

Poor service

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at 6 hotels in Italy in July 2014 and my stay at 2C stands in strong contrast to all other accomodations on my trip. The staff showed no signs of wanting to give good service, and almost got mad when i asked why the internet I paid 8€ for did not work in my room. The rooms are nice (although I had a smoking room, despite booking a non-smoking-room), but in a boring neighborhood. I was there at sunday and everything but McDonalds was closed. Hope to never have to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lucci29from Urbino

OTTIMO SERVIZIO

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Federicofrom Volterra

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ho pernottato alcune notti di fila per motivi di lavoro e la camera è sempre stata pulita, confortevole. La colazione semmai è un po' minima ma nel complesso è un ottimo albergo anche (e soprattutto) in proporzione al prezzo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by chenfrom nederland

Zeer slechte service..Very poor service

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Zeer slechte service Want het is zeer slechte service. ik boek 2 nachten dat Ik heb slechts een dag,Zeer discriminatie van buitenlanders.Very poor service. Because it is very poor service. I book two nights that I have just one day, Very discrimination against foreigners.非常糟糕的服务,本来定了2晚~住了1晚就住其它家宾馆了....非常歧视外国人,服务态度非常非常差.