Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Good location.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Terrible smell from toilet. Can not sleep at all. The room #307
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Good location , but needs revevation. Not what we expected for a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could not be better placed

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It's hard to think of a better location for first time or regular visitors to Milan.
Location: From our hotel window we could see the duomo and the high spot (in both senses) of our visit was going up onto its roof.
Tucked away on the edge of a shopping mall, this hotel is astonishingly close to the Duomo, La Scala, the fashion district and other points of interest. We loved being able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. Although not huge, our room was perfectly comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great location, but would not stay there again. Lady at the front desk when we arrived was not only unhelpful, she became rude when I asked about the check out time, as it was posted at a 2-hour earlier time on expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Melbourne Australia

Last minute booking! Significant price reduction.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Central position
Cons: Continental breakfast was just OK - prefer 'hot' breakfast.
Location: Excellent location particularly for a one to two night stay.
Hotel was undergoing refurb. All good given it was a last minute booking. Arrived around 9PM. Departed 10AM next day. Great location. Very very close to Duomo. Night staff were responsive (extra pillows delivered within minutes of request). Continental breakfast was OK although we would have liked a hot breakfast - toast, bacon eggs etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't look at all like the online pictures.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Lobby was nice.
Cons: Updating the room.
Location: Great location. Right next to mall, restaurants and the Duomo.
The room was old and not updated. In room safe didn't work and the bathroom had black mold growing up the side of the window. No mattress pad and the pillows were at least 20 years old. They couldn't find our reservation upon check in so I am not sure if they just gave us an old room or if all of the rooms were in this condition. Only stayed one night but was hesitant even staying that long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rouby from USA

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
by claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Australia

Close to the station

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The rooms are of an acceptable size, very clean and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Location: Apart from the train station, that's it. It's a 20-25 minute walk to the leaning tower but the walk is very nice
Hotel was clean and tidy, as were the rooms. The location outside is okay considering that you are close to the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for everyone

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Great location. Great value for the money. Friendly staff.