Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

中央駅の近い税金

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: ベッドの広さ
Cons: 昼のスタッフがもう一つサービス 精神を
Location: 中央駅に近いしミラノのショッピングの中心もタクシーで7€ぐらい(大阪で1000円) 名所はカテドラ ドーモ 古い屋根のある広いショッピングストリート エマヌエル通り オペラのスカラ座 など。
紹介の写真でもベッドが広くて、またこのホテルもヨーロッパはだいたいトイレ シャワーは清潔で使いやすい、ドイツ オランダは いつも部屋が狭くベッドが公園のベンチなみのところlが多いですね 、まあ中央駅近辺のホテルは部屋が狭いのはなれていましたので 今回はよかったです。この周りの3★では少し高く Wi-Fi 料金も高い 朝食1回と税金で27€ほどとられました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolinefrom Norway

Slitt hotell

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slitt hotell, både innvendig og utvendig. Litt dårlig renhold. Resepsjonisten var litt småfrekk i kommentarene sine. Positivt At det var nært sentralbanestasjonen. Blir ikke å bo her igjen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
next time i think i'll choose another one
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
next time i think i'll choose another one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

スタッフの笑顔と対応でローマを安心に過ごせます

Posted Jul 12, 2014
地下鉄テルミニから一駅のカヴール駅、徒歩7分 周辺には観光地はもちろん食事処や商店も多く便利。 朝食は最高です。ステキなカプチーノと豊富なメニューで毎日朝食が楽しみでした。 スタッフはとっても親切。優しい英語で丁寧にいろいろ教えてくれます。 個人的には今回の宿泊の件で本当にスタッフにお世話になったので、感謝感謝の宿泊でした。 部屋には浴槽がないので、そこはちょっと不便かも
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evertonfrom Poá - SP

Bom

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cafe da manha modico. Bem proximo a Estacao Milano Centrale. Cobram pelo WI FI e pelo Cafe da Manha. Possuem elevador. Atendimento em Ingles e Simpatico. Possuem deposito de Bagagem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig nært sentral stasjonen, shopping og mat

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: beliggenhet, prism og at personalet snakket god engelsk!
Cons: sengene
Location: kort vei til shopping, mat og transport
greit hotell, litt harde senger men noen liker det også!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom London

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a pleasant experience, front desk helpful. Rooms a reasonable size, although no coffee making facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 2characterzfrom Canada

Okay hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient, less than a 5 minute walk to central station. There is a metro entrance to the central station very close by that's closed at night, but handy at other times. The hotel itself is pretty standard, a little aged. When we checked in, they asked if we'd prefer a bigger room. We said yes, but the room we got was very tight. Made me wonder what the other room was like. The room was again standard with a firm mattress which I liked, and older furniture. The bathroom was nice, clean and modern. Overall, not bad.