Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richard from brisbane australia

Good small hotel close to railway and attractions

Posted May 13, 2014
Good breakfasts in nice courtyard. Pleasant efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical italian romantic hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Small hotel near center with lovely balconys and nice terrace. For this price - maybe one of the best variants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from London

Lovely couple running it

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Many thanks for a warm welcome and nice n simple stay was all I needed - comfortable and a lovely couple running the hotel... I would recommend... Also close to train station and close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CaitiaLee

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
With in walking distance from the train station and metro stations. Adjacent to one of the best shopping streets. Such a lovely picturesque hotel. Attentive and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joanne from uk

lovely hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Very comfortable beds, nice breakfast. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Ellicott City, MD

Near train station, nice continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Ten minute walk to Milano Centrale train station. Clean hotel, helpful and friendly staff, nice continental breakfast, charming courtyard.
Location: Convenient to main streets and subway. Park and Il Duomo area within walking distance. Not a particularly elegant neighborhood, but seemed safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammi from Alexandria, Virginia

Fantastic place to stay in Milan

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great choice for our stay in Milan! We were flying out of Linate and wanted to see the sights in Milan yet easily get to the airport. Isabel, the owner, was a lot of fun and so helpful for our sightseeing (her English is very good). The hotel is very near the subway and walking distance to the Duomo, Galleria, etc yet parking is easy and the airport is a short drive. Good restaurants in the neighborhood too. The room was clean and nice and bathroom was large (small shower). Isabel served a super nice breakfast with cus tom-made coffees, and in addition to indoor cafe-style seating, there's also a covered patio with flowers that's lovely to eat in. Overall, we were so glad for our hotels.com pick and would definitely recommend it and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Soccermom from Upstate New York

Great one-night stay

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Milan was our first stop during a 10-day stay in northern Italy and this quaint little hotel definitely set a nice tone. The owners, Alvaro and Isabel, were warm and hospitable, and the room was more than adequate. Location is convenient to the train station, and within walking distance of Buenos Aires and many fine shops. It's about a half-hour walk to the Duomo. Dreary and chilly weather kept us from enjoying the hotel's gardens and small patio, but it looked very inviting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charbax

convenient, comfortable 2star near Central Station

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The single room is fine, not super luxury, small and fine. Clean, easy to check-in, price was good on a busy Milan fashion/shoes convention night. It's about 3-4 minutes walking distance from the Milano Centrale Milan Central Train station, so it's easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA, Australia

indiffernt

Posted May 3, 2012
Cons: noisy airconditioner small bathroom
Location: close to railway station 15 minutes to main tourist area
given the reviews and price we expected a more comfortable hotel. the room was small and he bathroom was much smaller