Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

good location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: quite a bit could be done from outside.
Location: really good location
really good location of the hotel. very short distance from the main station. From outside looks quite bad, but inside is nice and comfy. staff is friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very close to the train station.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The rooms looked like they had just been renovated. Hotel is very close to the train station in a very quiet location with only a short walk to the city Centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

86 degrees

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Close to train station
Cons: Fix the A.C.
Location: Close to train station
The room never got below 86 degrees at night...it was hot...A.C. Does not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Milan hotel near central train station and metro.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Room, space, toilet, good breakfast, lift, aircond, near metro.
Cons: Day shift front desk sounds unfriendly.
Location: The near by metro can take u practically to all well know places in Milan.
Very nice hotel near central train station in Milan. metro is also withing walking distance. Hotel is very clean and new. Room is spacious, toilet big enough for us. Recommend to take breakfast in hotel, its expensive outside and no good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Bristol

Nice, clean, close to station

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel was very close to the main train station (like 5 minutes walk) this is also where the airport shuttle bus arrives/departs. It is around a 40 minute walk to the main part of Milan with the cathedral etc. There are nearby metro stations if needs be. All in all everything was great. Definitely very functional though. I wouldn't describe the place as luxury but everything you need is there, it's clean and the staff were helpful. It would be most suited to people who intend to spend their time out and about. With the free wi-fi it would be good for people traveling for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Handy for central station

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was travelling in and out of Milan by train from Centrale station, and this was a nearby option offering free wi-fi and breakfast included in the rate. Easy to find from the station. The room was perfectly clean if a little small, but no problem whatsoever for a 1 night stay. Staff happy for me to leave my bag behind the desk prior to check in time, and provided a map of Milan, etc. the central station is actually not very central for Milan -- probably 2km from the real centre. Since I had time, this was no problem to walk, otherwise you can get the Metro from Centrale station. While the area is business-y, I had no trouble finding a restaurant for dinner on a Saturday evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It Was excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gurdeep from England

Nice hotel in central location

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Conveniently located only a few minutes walk from the Milano Central Station.
My husband and I went to Milan for our 3rd anniversary and wanted somewhere central to enable easy access to the train station. The hotel was very nice, the service of the staff was good, rooms were cleaned very well every day. The only disappointing thing was the en-suite was quite small and tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sudocool from Philadelphia, USA

Close to Milano Centrale station

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at the Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Annex Building (Via Napo Torriani 22) for one night. It is one block away from the main hotel. Location: It is just a 5 minutes walk from the Milano Centrale station. The main hotel will be 2-3 minutes more from the station. The location is decent, however not much to do in the locality. For restaurants, you can go near to the station. Hotel service, condition and convenience: The apartment is 1 block away from the hotel, and so you need to go to the main hotel if there is any problem. The room was clean and well maintained. But it is not that big. It mainly consists of the bedroom and the washroom. There is a small passage at the entrance where there is a kitchen but I won't count on that. The room has very big windows, an AC (which was working) and a TV with Italian channels. The bed was not very soft, but we found the same thing in two other hotels where we stayed during our Italy trip. Overall: It is a good place to stay for one night, however if we need to stay longer, we will prefer a larger room.