Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardofrom Brasil

Modesto, mas bom

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bom, próximo a Milano Centrale, o quarto possui um tamanho razoável, mas a parte destinada ao banho é muito pequena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janefrom London, UK

great location and excellent value

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: its easy going staff
Cons: pot pourri
Location: perfect for airport transfer, site-seeing and a range of restaurants and bars
This hotel is excellent value for money. The rooms are simple and large enough to be comfortable for a full week's stay. the breakfast was good with unlimited good coffee and eggs and other things necessary to English people who cannot eat cake for breakfast. the location is very good for getting to everything we want to see either walking or on the metro. We are in our mid sixties and managed a full week of heavy art tourism, only collapsing on the last day. Because it is so close to the station it would be a good place to use if you were visiting other parts of Lombardy at the same time. Airport transfer is a breeze as the airport coaches are 5 minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sigridfrom Oslo

Dårlig service og slitne rom

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Selv om vi bare bodde her en natt fikk jeg et ganske dårlig inntrykk av Hotel Boston. Mennene i respesjonen var ikke spesielt behjelpelige og heller ikke særlig hyggelige. Rommene var slitne, sengene knirka og det var mye støy fra gata utenfor. Bad og frokostservering var litt mer positivt enn resten. Veldig nært sentralstasjonen hvis det er det man ønsker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Torefrom Milano

Vurdering

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Greit, Dårlig seng, Dårlig lydisolasjon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauicefrom Québec

Très bon Hotel

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: Personnel serviable et excellents petits-déjeuners
Location: Situé près des transports en commun
Bon rapport qualité/prix...Excellent accueil et variété de choix pour les petits-déjeuners.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sijainti lähellä keskusrautatieasemaa on plussaa. Hotelli nuhjuinen. Huoneissa ei minkäänlaista äänieristystä, ikkunat yksinkertaiset, jolloin kadun äänet kuuluivat täysin vaimentamattomina. Sänky natisi ihan hirveästi, ja kuului natisevan muillakin asukkailla..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

駅から徒歩3分で便利

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
到着が朝早かったがたまたま部屋の掃除が終わったので早めのチェックインさせてくれて良かった。その日に朝食も出してくださり大変ありがたく感動した。部屋は狭くてあまりキレイではない。我慢できないほどでもないので、利便性や金額重視ならいいホテル。朝食も大変おいしかった。WiFiは一つの携帯電話、またはiPadのみに使える。2つは無理でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gare aux lit grinçant !

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Le bloc climatisation est posé sous la fenêtre mais non relié à l'évacuation d'air : les deux ouvertures sont bouchées par du papier journal. En hiver, il fait froid dans la chambre. Le lit grince d'une façon inouïe. Deux étoiles très très limite. A éviter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gandolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com