Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleksei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anafrom Belgrade

Good choice! :)

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my boyfriend were staying for two nights in this hotel, in Milano. The staff was very polite, gave us needed information about city and everything. Our room was small, clean with very comfortable bed, it has its own bathroom, which was very clean and relatively new. There was also a wide balcony, from which you can see the street and building across. The only thing that could be problem for somebody with a 'light dream' were the trams, which are passing by every 10-15 minutes. But if you visit Milano with all day walking, the way we did, you'll probably be so tired that wouldn't even notice. Breakfast was standard, coffee, croissant, sandwiches... Location of the hotel was great, only 10 minutes walking from Central Station, and 20-25 min. to the centar. We are completely satisfied with our choice. Take the room here, you won't regret! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bari

Qualche macchia e una colazione quanto basta,

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Posizione e cortesia del personale
Cons: Colazione (sopratutto il salato) e materassi
Location: Buona posizione a 6 minuti a piedi dalla metro Repubblica con anche il tram che fermava quasi davanti all'albergo, il che con i bagagli è comodo.
Qualche macchia di olio sul copriletto e, come da titolo, una colazione passabile, ma commisurata alla spesa (tenendo presente l'occasione e non i prezzi standard). Materasso non certo di prima qualità. . Personale molto cortese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 Days

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel with good location. Breakfast was always the same but coffee with many choices was tasty:) We didn't use internet, because it cost. But anyway, this hotel is worth of money if you don't have high standards about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo per questo hotel in posizione consigliatissima, vicino al centro. Stanze grandi, pulite e gradevoli. Colazione perfetta, con cornetti e caffè al tavolo. Consigliatissimo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tin Sangfrom Hong Kong/

one star hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not three stars hotel,except the location is good, the others is not three stars hotel standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

나름 만족스럽습니다.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치도 괜찮았고 주변 치안도 괜찮았습니다. 아침 또한 그냥 간단히 먹을 수 있는 정도만 생각한다면 만족스럽습니다. 와이파이가 방에서 안되는게 너무 아쉬웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giovannifrom Roma

Hotel Brianza

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Brianza è un ottimo Hotel, pulito e igienico perchè senza la moquette in camera , accogliente ed il prezzo è veramente concorrenziale.La zona è centrale comoda è sotto c'è un fantastico parrucchiere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francescofrom roma

Buon punto d'appoggio, posizione ottima.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel soddisfacente: ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, camera non spaziosissima ma pulita e con bagno confortevole. Unica pecca, manca il minifrigo. A 500 metri in direzione opposta, ci sono sia la fermata di P.ta Venezia (rossa), che quella di Repubblica (gialla), entrambe raggiungibili con una fermata di tram situato a 30 metri dall'hotel. Nelle vicinanze, ampia scelta di ristorazione e spritz-bar.