Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

disinterested staff in a very basic hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We didn't stay long - not even our first night. The receptionist couldn't have been more disnterested if she had tried. Poor facilities, basic room hardly big enough for one let alone two. No air-con. For a 3*? Avoid this place. The pics online look nice - guess they had a good photographer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Região ruim

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Fiquei hospedado nesse hotel por duas noites. O quarto é minúsculo, mal cabendo as malas. Impossível tomar banho sem bater toda hora na torneira. A pia do hotel estava quebrada. Embora tenha feito o pagamento antecipado pelo Expedia, fui cobrado novamente na saída.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Extremely noisy

Posted May 25, 2015
It is very near to a TRAM crossing, so the noise is all night long. The breakfast is not continental as they advertised. It does not have free wifi, even in the lobby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Éva from Budapest

worth it

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
very good location, friendly staff, and abundant nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleksei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from Belgrade

Good choice! :)

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my boyfriend were staying for two nights in this hotel, in Milano. The staff was very polite, gave us needed information about city and everything. Our room was small, clean with very comfortable bed, it has its own bathroom, which was very clean and relatively new. There was also a wide balcony, from which you can see the street and building across. The only thing that could be problem for somebody with a 'light dream' were the trams, which are passing by every 10-15 minutes. But if you visit Milano with all day walking, the way we did, you'll probably be so tired that wouldn't even notice. Breakfast was standard, coffee, croissant, sandwiches... Location of the hotel was great, only 10 minutes walking from Central Station, and 20-25 min. to the centar. We are completely satisfied with our choice. Take the room here, you won't regret! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bari

Qualche macchia e una colazione quanto basta,

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Posizione e cortesia del personale
Cons: Colazione (sopratutto il salato) e materassi
Location: Buona posizione a 6 minuti a piedi dalla metro Repubblica con anche il tram che fermava quasi davanti all'albergo, il che con i bagagli è comodo.
Qualche macchia di olio sul copriletto e, come da titolo, una colazione passabile, ma commisurata alla spesa (tenendo presente l'occasione e non i prezzi standard). Materasso non certo di prima qualità. . Personale molto cortese.