Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by minseokfrom 독일

아침말고 다 좋습니다

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치좋고 친절하고 다 좋았습니다 다만 아침식사가 부실
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Yes and No

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We were very pleased with this hotel however I am missing a bracelet that I should've put away but I didn't. This is the first time in our 45 years of traveling all over the world that I have had anything taken a hotel room. Even though it wasn't a costly piece of jewelry it's still disappointing to think that somebody would take it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Älmhult

a bed for the night

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
..just a bed for the night, nothing more. Good shower, tidy room. Some noise from the metro but nothing major. Breakfast was a joke but kind of what whats expected in Italy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nat Gfrom Aulnay

Cosy à petit prix

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A deux pas du métro sur grand axe commerçant. Avions chambre sur l'arrière (quid du bruit sur rue ?). Chambre très petite (celles sur rue sont plus grandes), mais déco chaleureuse. Bonne literie. Accueil excellent et en français l'après midi, tout aussi serviable le matin en anglais. Petit dejeuner buffet (petite terrasse sur l'arrière). Internet au rez de chaussée et au premier. On peut se garer dans la rue ou le quartier, emplacement bleu, payant de 8 à 19 h, 1€20 l'heure. Possible payer pour toute la journée (parcmètre dans la rue, carte à gratter ailleurs). Un excellent rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Othellofrom Helsinki

Good stay for budget travellers

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in the main street with stores just few minutes walk away. Took about 15 minutes to walk to centrum. Room was very quiet and average clean, a little dated but comfortable. Wifi was working adequately; you needed to log on every now and then but it was free. Airconditioning was noisy but it worked. Breakfast was included for price and it was well worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Mfrom Salt Lake City

Good place to stay for quick visit in Milan

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We toured Tuscany by train so we were looking for a hotel with good reviews located near train and/or metro stations. Hotel Buenos Aires does both. The hotel itself was comfortable. Beds were good and hotel was in good condition. Breakfast buffet was good with a nice variety to get your day started. Staff was very accommodating in giving directions and restaurant recommendations. You are about a 20-30 minute walk from Duomo and central downtown area. Milan is beautiful so we didn't mind the walk at all. Or you could simply get on the metro which was two minutes from the hotel. Definitely consider staying here if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giuliofrom grosseto

Breve soggiorno per motivi familiari

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: La posizione dell'albergo, molto centrale, permette di utilizzare i mezzi pubblici per raggiungere qualsiasi parte della città .
Cons: Per la brevità del soggiorno non posso dare suggerimenti.
Location: Il corso e' fornito di innumerevoli negozi e ristoranti ed è frequentatissimo, non ci si annoia.
L'albergo e' stato utilizzato per una sola notte ma nell'insieme sono soddisfatto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: La connessione wi-fi potrebbe essere portata in tutte le stanze, non solo nel piano della hall e nel primo piano
Location: Si trova in Corso Buenos Aires, zona ben collegata e piena di negozi
Gradevolissimo Hotel, personale disponibile e gentile. Un'ottima colazione continentale che ti fa cominciare bene la giornata. Interni carini e stanze confortevoli. Consiglio per chi intende fermarsi per un week-end veloce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013