Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herning

Fint centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Executive værelset var rummeligt med gode senge og veludstyrede. Beliggende ud mod gården så nattero og helt uden trafikstøj. Komplet morgenmad af god kvalitet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Lovely

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Choose this hotel if you want a fabulous Milan experience. Quiet, clean, upscale. We stayed in the executive suite which was spacious and perfect for us and our teenage daughter. The beds and pillows were perfect. Excellent breakfast. 2 short blocks from metro stop. The public gardens are around the corner, making for a nice place to exercise. 10 minute walk to the Duomo with high end window shopping along the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

立地良い。ホテルの内容は普通。

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: エレベーターを下りるとすぐにフロントデスクがあるが、ホテルスタッフから声を掛けたり注意を払ったりすることはなく、スタッフ同士でいつも話したり忙しそうにしている。
Location: 徒歩でブレア絵画館、ドォーモ、スカラ座まで行けます。
古い建物で隣室の壁は薄いです。4つ星だともう少し期待したいところですが、清潔で朝食もまあまあ、立地はどこに行くのにも15分歩けるひとなら快適と言えるでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Comfy bed, tiny bathroom!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful
Cons: The size of the bathrooms & the price of the minibar items
Location: 10 minutes walk from the Duomo or castle and just round the corner from the designer shops
As a single traveller I'm used to getting small rooms, but I have never had to breath in to get into the bathroom before! Having said that, the rest of the facilities were great and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in in ages, with quality, clean bedding. The minibar is a bit pricey at €4.20 for a 4-bar Kit Kat, small bottle of Coca Cola, tiny box of nuts or bottle of water, none of which cost more than €1 each in the shops but the bar food is decent. Overall the hotel is comfortable, central and convenient for the Duomo, designer shopping or castle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SG

Very convenient. Close to the old quarters

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The staff is bery helping and quick. The breakfast buffet is rich and the quality oft the items were tasty. The rooms were too hot for me during the night. I could not manage to turn down the heat considerably. I did not manage to view other TV channels than the Italian ones. There were problems with the Internet access in the lobby. But these are all minor problems. The over all impression was very positive. I would stay again in this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very helpful accommodating staff who changed our initially allocated smoky smelling room without quibble. Conveniently located for la Scala, duomo di Milan. Good breakfast menu, lovely clean rooms. I cannot find fault. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Hotel staff was courteous and very helpful. They went out of their way to assist and advise with excellent suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Soggiorno in camera executive in ala rinnovata. Cabina armadio, bagno con vasca e doccia, letto, biancheria e linea di cortesia di categoria 4* Superior. Un piccolo tocco in più per la breakfast servita in camera comunque buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

酒店位置不錯,鄰近Montenapoleone街。

Posted Jan 30, 2015
本來已預先要求了浴缸設備,到達時發現沒有提供。幸好跟房務部反映後,最後為我們安排了。 酒店地點方便,鄰近地鐵站及購物區。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com