Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personale cortese, buona posizione. Consigliato!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Personale cortese. Stanze pulite. Posizione eccellente per spostarsi tra Milano e dintorni. Perfetto per andare allo stadio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mc

buono per posizione e condizioni generali

Posted Nov 14, 2014
rapporto qualità prezzo soddisfacente e personale molto cortese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lanciano

Accogliente e comodo per la fiera

Posted Oct 10, 2014
In occasione di partecipazione a fiera presso Milano City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clairefrom Melbourne

Good Value Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. Easily accessed by public transport. Clean and comfortable. Good options for breakfast. Safe and convenient neighbourhood with supermarket and restaurants nearby. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vigdis og rolffrom oslo

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en 3 stjerner noe som passer godt. Grei beliggenhet med 2 trikker til sentrum. Stille område. Rommet stort. Sengen god. Enkel frokost men den var inkludert i prisen. Meget hyggelige og hjelpsomme i resepsjonen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christofferfrom Borås

bra hotell i okej läge

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med bra förbindelser. Personalen pratade bra engelska och var behjälpliga vid service. Inte dåligt läge, men tog 20 minuter att gå till metron. Spårvagnen kom och gick precis utanför dörren var 10onde minut. Rummen låg på baksidan och var tysta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Das Hotel machte von Anfang an einen super Eindruck auf uns, da wir von einer sehr zuvorkommenden Rezeptionistin empfangen wurden. Das Hotel liegt direkt an einer Straßenbahnhaltestelle, die dort haltende Linie 14 fährt direkt in die Innenstadt an den Piazza Duomo. Bei Anreise mit dem Auto findet man mit etwas Glück einen Parkplatz in der Hotelstraße. Wir haben leider nur eine Nacht in einem Doppelzimmer übernachtet, behalten das Hotel aber in guter Erinnerung. Das Frühstück war für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wachira Lucyfrom Milano

servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bene, la mia prenotazione era per la mia sorella che è 80% ceca, ma sono venuta a trovala e sono salita nella sua camera che tutto era ordinato. I personale molto welcoming e gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

服务不错

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
前台讲解非常清楚,地方位置距离圣西罗球场合适,还可步行搭乘巴士去机场,还不错