Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Comodo e accessibile

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Albergo confortevole, con buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, vicino a metro, stazioni ffss, in zono porta nuova.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy Bfrom Warren

Helpful staff in nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and adequate size for our needs. A bit older decor, but in a quaint, European way. The staff was exceptionally helpful, and available at all hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonefrom Tromsø

Bra

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit, litt lite hyggelig frokost, men reint og enkelt ellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff_Lfrom London

Good value

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Useful location, limited service but good breakfast and helpful reception. I would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco Lamanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by / Eva

Sköna sängar

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra medelklasshotell beläget i en del av Milano där en ny typ av stadsdel håller på att byggas, men som ändå är väldigt centralt beläget med gångavstånd till de flesta sevärdheterna. Många trevliga restauranger och barer fanns i närhet av hotellet. Relativt små rum men sköna sängar även om man är lång. Presonalen var både trevliga och hjälpsamma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

フレンドリーなビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014
立地は地下鉄M3のRepubblica駅(Monte Santo通出口)から徒歩で5分程度、ホテルの目の前に33番のトラムが止まります(トラムを待ってる間に歩いて着ける距離ですが)。長距離列車の止まるCentral駅、Porta Garibaldi駅のどちらも徒歩10分程度、DoumoやSforzesco城まで電車で数駅なので非常に便利な場所だと思います。海外のホテルにしては珍しく隣に24時間オープンのスーパーがあるので便利だと思います。部屋は清潔で、簡単な軽食程度の朝食がついていて拠点として宿泊するホテルとしては非常にコストパフォーマンスが良いと思います。スタッフは非常にフレンドリーですが唯一、部屋と浴室(バスタブなし)がかなり狭く、スーツケースを広げるスペースがありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Chasefrom USA

Great hotel, next to shopping district

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, very friendly front desk staff and my room was clean and cleaned each day of my stay. Like most older hotels, you'll need to run the water for awhile for the hot to reach your room. The pub "friendly" next door was also a welcome place to grab an apertivo before going to dinner.