Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos

Ok.hotel with good location.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It is a good location only if you have business within the area and not in Milan central district or the Rho Fiera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO DF

SUPER COMODO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: LOS DESAYUNOS Y EL SERVICIO
Cons: TODO BIEN DE ACUERDO A LA TARIFA NO HAY NADA QUE CAMBIAR
Location: ESTA EN LAS ORILLAS DE MILAN, LO QUE FACILITA PODER MOVERTE A OTROSL UGARES COMO LUGANO, TURIN Y MAS LUGARES QUE EXPLORAR
FUE CONFORTABLE, LAS INSTALACIONES Y SERVICIO MUY BIEN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aldofrom Melbourne

Convenient outer Milan accomodation

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tutto bene

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati in questo hotel solo per una notte. La camera era molto pulita e confortevole, l'unico piccolo problema è stato con il sistema di riscaldamento: nonostante avessimo impostato una temperatura bassa continuava ad accendersi durante la notte. Per il resto, abbiamo trascorso una serata tranquilla...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galatifrom Foligno

Soggiorno epifania

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Acqua calda erogata a bassa temperatura è dopo cospicua attesa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

una vacanza da brivido....brrrrr......brrrrr......

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Non ho speso tanto e non pensavamo di essere alle terme ma dai almeno l'acqua calda........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very good value for money

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: the reception, the garage and the room
Cons: a non smokers room should be a non smokers room.
Location: the location was not important for us so we don't know much about it
The reception is very good and is 24h. To have a garage is a bonus and is free The room is confortable and clean. The value for money was great. It would have been perfect if the room was a really non smokers room, but we could smell it, not too strong, but it was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serramenti Iodicefrom Napoli

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo . Il personale molto educato socievole e disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mass36from Manchester

Cheap & cheerful

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad points the room looked a bit old fashion and tired, that's it! The good points clean, cheap,securer,off road parking with CCTV & locked gates,clean bathroom,friendly and helpful staff,also you get nice fresh breakfast in the morning,as we were just passing it was great, ideal for a few days break, easy to find 2 mins just off the motorway,look if you are expecting all singing and dancing go book,some where else,this is a cheap & cheerful hotel and does the job, will use again next year as I do this trip 3 times a year,thank you.