Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A little old and rundown, but ok.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location - close to the Crocetta subway stop and was only a 27 Euro fee to get to Linate airport.
Cons: Update the hotel. Insure you tell people upfront where breakfast is, when, and how much it costs. Staff should smile - and say hello -it's just nice
Location: I don't love the area, but it's easy to get anywhere because of the close subway stop. There are some good restaurants within 10 minute walk.
The price was a little high for this hotel. 250 Euro! It's very old and rundown. Apparently there was some sort of event happening in Milan, which is why I think it was that high. But, it's clean and and an ok stay. The staff is ok. One guy is friendly enough. The other guy is not friendly at all. He's not mean, just not friendly or helpful. I didn't realize that breakfast wasn't included nor did anyone tell me it wasn't included or how much it would cost before I ate breakfast. I was only told where breakfast would be in the morning. Seems like a perfect time to insert the words "breakfast is 10 Euro per person". If you get a good price and just need a clean place to stay. It's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Gutes Hotel zum Übernachten in Stadtnähe, Frühstückbuffett absolut OK...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALESSANDRO from Dubai

Ottimo Holtel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Location straordinaria per turismo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Staff was very kind and position is goo. Room too small
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhonda from Hong Kong

The atmosphere is nice

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is nice, it could be better if Wi-Fi could go faster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flávio Sabrá from Rio de Janeiro

Prático e fácil acesso.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nossa estadia foi muito boa, mas não fiquei satisfeito quando da saída foi me cobrado 150,00 euros de taxas sem aviso prévio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st visit to Milan

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel and facilities were very good, but the location was disappointing. Close to the centre, but no restaurants or night life in the area at all. This made evenings and dining very difficult and spoilt what otherwise was a good choice of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

a quiet location...

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: 1. As we were not traveling by car, I enjoyed the closeness to the central train station. 2. The staff was very very helpful.
Cons: 1. The breakfast could be improved. 2. I wish that the breakfast could have been included with the price of the room.
Location: We did not spend much time in the area. We chose the hotel because of the Internet description/photos as well as the proximity to the train station.
My group enjoyed our experiences at this hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. The location is not far from the central train station, but a little far from the city center. The rooms are very comfortable, and the breakfast is a traditional Italian breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Øystein from KRS

Hotell sentralt til det meste i Milano

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: Fjern teppene og få et freshere look
Location: Bocconi universitet, gangavstand, til trikk, metro, 20min til domen og 20min til kanalen med restauranter
Hotellet har god beliggenhet, personalet er hjelpsomme, foruten om fyren i baren som helst ville at alle skulle legge seg istedenfor å se fotballkamp i baren. Hotellet er utpreget 90tall stil og har dessverre teppebelagt gulv som nå begynner å bli noe slitne. Luftkondisjoner fungerte meget bra og selv om der var 36 grader ute så holdt de god temperatur. Rengjøringspersonalet gjør en god jobb