Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VENEZIA

Posted Apr 14, 2015
OTTIMA POSIZIONE COMODA PER IL CENTRO DELLA CITTA', PERSONALE MOLTO CORDIALE E SIMPATICO, DISPONIBILE E PREMUROSO.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Giudizio veramente negativo , il bagno distante dalla camera e non pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel prezzo accessibile, ottima posizione

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Siamo stati per un weekend all'hotel del sole (io ed il mio ragazzo). Ci siamo trovati bene, in quanto il personale è stato molto cordiale e la stanza rispettava gli standard di un hotel ad una stella.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

一般般

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
在地铁站附近,交通比较方便,房间设施比较老旧,但是前台服务很热情,wifi信号不是很好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arunkumarfrom Reading

Good

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is 10 min walk from the station.But it is very nearby to shopping area.The person at reception was very good and kind.This hotel has no lifts.But he helped us to carry the luggage.If you want a descent stay in this budget ,this is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Minafrom Norway

We had a great time

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we noticed we forgot our Passports in Rome, which made us really upset, and they where so nice to give us a room with bathroom (who was much nicer as well), even though we only payed for a shared bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ホテルと言うより安宿

Posted Nov 10, 2014
一泊3800円だったので文句は言えないが(1人7600円と勘違いして予約)、オススメはできない。風呂トイレは別でフロントが隣だったので、夜中までサッカー観戦の声がうるさかった。 バスタオルもついてなかったが好意で貸してくれた。フロントの人は良い人だったので、ミラノで格安の宿を探しているのであれば良いかな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aaafrom 日本

エアコンが…

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
エアコンがつかなかったです。その他の点についてはWi-Fiもしっかり繋がり、立地もブエノスアイレス通りから路地に入ってすぐのところにあり、申し分ないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pin hua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com