Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Molto confortevole per un "due stelle": pulito, tutto funzionante, personale cortese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel simple mais propre

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
hotel simple mais propre. Service aimable. Un peu excentré donc calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHARONfrom London

Good value!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
Great value hotel, very near my office. Skimpy breakfast, although croissants and coffee were top notch..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannafrom Stockholm

Okej för prisklass

Posted Nov 11, 2014 
Trevlig personal och helt okej hotell för den prisnivån!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, Italy

Better than some 3-star hotels.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English, free wifi internet with decent speed, concierge service, breakfast included with room rate.
Location: Relatively close to downtown, 10-15 minutes from Milan-Linate airport by taxi, around the corner from a city bus stop, and a couple blocks from subway
I booked my room at the Hotel Delizia on account of the high customer rating, and inexpensive room rate. The location was easy for the taxi to find, the hotel staff was courteous and professional, my room was ready immediately and was clean and comfortable. This was a welcome reception after my tiring day of travel. This was my first time in Milan, the hotel employees were more than happy to help me find my way around, from directions to the public transportation, where to get money from an ATM, and suggestions on where to go for a good meal close by, a historical site seeing, or where to find the nightlife. The breakfast in the mornings were just right and served by the staff, and there was always someone available if you wanted a cup of coffee or something from the bar. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Delizia, I will definitely be staying there again, and would recommend it to anyone who does not want to spend a lot of money on a simple hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ninafrom Stockholm

Prisvärt och trevlig service

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Mycket trevlig personal. Prisvärt hotell. Rätt centralt läge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Serinefrom Canada

Very good

Posted Oct 11, 2014 
The hotel is clean, transportation is quite easy to go to Duomo.The cleaning lady was very nice and the reception was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hankfrom Pennsylvania

Anniversary Celebration in Milan

Posted Oct 5, 2014 
We selected Hotel Delizia for it relative proximity to Aeroporto Milano Linate as well as Centro. A subway stop is just a block away and taxi service is prompt. We wanted a smaller hotel in a residential neighborhood for a quieter environment and Hotel Delizia fulfilled our expectations. The breakfast was appropriate for continental breakfasts. The room and hotel in general was clean and the staff was helpful answering our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel op loopafstand (25 minuten) van het centrum.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Prima stadshotel op loopafstand van centrum van Milaan. Metrohalte ook vlakbij. Vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

TV degna di un 5 stelle

Posted Sep 12, 2014 
Il rapporto qualità prezzo è pessimo (100 euro a notte). Sotto i 50 Euro è da tenere in considerazione