Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Simple hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Proximity to rail station
Cons: The surrounding streets were quite dirty, with graffiti, litter and dog poo to be avoided as you walked to and from the hotel.
We booked this room through the Expedia secret deal (where you don't find out where you're staying until you've completed the booking. We were only there one night in transit and this hotel met all of our requirements for being a basic, comfortable and clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Really lovely stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This was a "book it the day before" thing on my travels, costing 30€ for a single room. Was greated by lovely, friendly staff. 10 min walk from train station Clean and comfortable. Little supermarket round the corner Would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel during our trip

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the train station
Cons: The manners of staff. Cleanliness of the room. The facilities that we were told we would get online when I booked was misleading and not true.
Location: 10 minute walk from the main train station.
Hotel staff very rude and ad tempered. We were given a room that had not been cleaned since the last guests left, with no toilet paper, a shower that did not work very well with body grim in and a bed that was lopsided and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closed to mainstation in a quiet and nice quarter

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: the employees are very friendly and helpful
Cons: the hall in the entrance could be made more friendly and cozy
Location: mainstation,
the furniture is very old fashioned, the bathroom was newly renovated and nice. The breakfast room is not inviting
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

delivers as per expectations

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alireza from Switzerland

Good Location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is very closed to main train station which would be very convenient to go everywhere in Milan and back to your home country by train or plane I`ve booked the Hotel in Last minutes deal with almost 50 Euro per night which was very good price, but with the Normal price which is almost 150 Euro you could find much better hotel in the Milan. If I travel again to Milan, I will select another Hotel for the long stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pedro from ireland

such the worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
expensive, surprise taxes and the stuff spy your eating during the breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NO TV, NO AC, EARLY MORNING CONSTRUCTION

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE TV DID NOT WORK, EVEN AFTER HOTEL STAFF TRIED TO FIX IT, THE AC DID NOT WORK, AND THERE IS CONSTRUCTION GOING ON AT HOTEL. HAMMERS, COMPRESSORS, WORKERS, AND BIG TIME NOISE STARTS AT 8:00 AM. SILENCE WAS THE RESPONSE FROM THE HOTEL STAFF WHEN I ASKED ABOUT THESE ISSUES. I WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013
basic hotel old fashion design 20 minute walk into the city centre very close to train station. easy access via public transport to airports at reasonable prices