Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pedro from ireland

such the worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
expensive, surprise taxes and the stuff spy your eating during the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013
basic hotel old fashion design 20 minute walk into the city centre very close to train station. easy access via public transport to airports at reasonable prices
1 out of 5
by khal from uk

hopeless hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: nothing good i can write
very bad and cheap in all senses. it is dirty and not suitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murphys Mutt from greenville

Great find w/in walking distance of train station.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Staff and proximity to central train station.
Front desk staff was very helpful with dining and travel recommendations for first time visitors to Milan. Bed and pillows were as tired as we were so it was a good fit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DavidC from London

Noisy air con

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the money it was ok, but the aircon unit in the bedroom was clumsy and noisy. Wireless signal was inconsistent too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Average Hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will not stay here again. Its a 10 min walk from the central station. Rooms are really really old and need refurbishment. I would not recommend unless you are really on a budget and can not spend the extra £10 to go to a better hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie from Orlando

Good location not so good experience

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was about 5 minutes from the station we were able to walk to the station and the station offers transportation to all airports. The hotel staff was nice and helpful. We only stayed here for one night so we do not know how the breakfast buffet was. Wifi only works in the lobby area not in the rooms as its about 3 euros a day for wifi service. The hotel was going thru some renovations when we arrived and thank god they are remodeling as it is needed. Our bathroom was tiny and the files were painted in hot pink. The bathroom smelled like fresh paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by john

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
expensive for this kind of standard. quite run down. shower tap fell off. lift is slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very close to all ammenities

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The concierge was the most helpful and delightful he could have been