Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo ed accogliente

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ho soggiornato due notti in questo hotel non lontanissimo dalla stazione centrale, raggiungibile a piedi in meno di 5 minuti. Si trova in una zona un po' deserta dopo le 21, ma è una traversa di Via Pisani, grande strada su cui si trovano bar, negozi e uffici. Nel complesso, un ottimo compromesso qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ミラノ中央駅から少し歩いた所

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、
Location: ドゥオーモ、スカラ座など
部屋は清潔でした。明け方にゴミ収集車が騒々しかったです。チェックアウト後の荷物はフロント横の扉付小部屋で預かってくれます。インターネットが有料だったのが残念でした。シャワーのお湯の出も良かったので、素泊まりには良いと思います。暖房もききました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A one night stay horrible

Posted Feb 2, 2015
l usually come once since 5 years but this time will be the last. after book one month before the room the concierge were discuss which they should give me. the concierge have a lot of attitude as soon as we ask a questions like we are wasting is time... then we are asking for wifi we are 2 but he not propose 2 tickets on;y one so then we can use internet one by one not together 2 people one towel... no equipment for shower or brush your teeth... the best it is winter time and the heater is set up on the maximum and its cold in the room no extra cover... you have only thin one. and then the bed are extremely soft. cleaning of the room don't looking at the floor the vaccum didn't pass by for few time... lucky it was only for a night!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chantalfrom Chnatal de Paris

Satisfait ! tout simplement .

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été très contentes de l' hotel< Delle Nazioni > Mais , la salle de bain n'était pas chauffée et le chauffage de la chambre peu comfortable !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vincenzofrom Milan

Consigliato

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel pulito e personale gentile. Abbiamo preso una tripla e abbiamo dormito bene. Dista 25 km dal centro di zurigo. Buon soggiorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

一人ステイなら

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
一人ステイなら、金額的にも施設的にも十分なホテルです。 駅から近く、スタッフも親切で、水回りも新しく綺麗です。 近くにスーパーもあり、申し分ないです。 また、利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a due passi dalla stazione centrale

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: La cordialità del personale
Location: Posizione strategica per chi ha necessità di essere vicino alla stazione centrale e di muoversi con la metro,in due minuti si è ovunque!
Buon soggiorno di una notte,camera pulita (504) ! Diffidate delle molte foto presenti sul web!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ben posizionato .. e confort

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: di controllare bene i frigo bar .. perche qualunque bottiglia trovano in camera pensano che sia stata presa dal frigo bar
bella esperienza da ritornare comodo e molto centrale cn i mezzi pubblici molto comodo e servito bene