Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ayci from Istanbul

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Location: Close to central station and metro
Close to the central station, nice hotel, good price. Breakfast was very poor, i think this is smth about italy in general.. Anyway, you can consider it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a very enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Where do I start with this review.... Upon getting to the hotel having specified a twin bed I was promptly told that only a single bed room was available... The room size itself was like a broom cupboard which had a pleasant view of a opposite housing block! So most of the times the curtains were drawn. The shower leaked and soaked the floor as there was no curtain. The icing on the cake was the security guard who was extremely unpleasant to both myself and my friend. All in all I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Ildiko from London, UK

Other

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: Reception
Cons: Room
Location: Noise
Disappointing, I never stay again this Hotel.The room is not clean,the bathroom floor have a hair.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lima, Peru

so dissapointed

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: near the metro station
Cons: service and internet
Location: good
The hotel didn't change the towel in the 3 days I stay and they take one the first day and never replaced it. Internet very slow and expensive, I couldn't sent any email with attachment. Sunday they don't have any cleaning person. The value of the hotel is not worst.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good service but the room wasn't

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was smelly, that carpet smell. The bed wasn't very comfortable. They did let us check in at 9am, which was very nice since we were extremely tired from the previous flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric

modest hotel for a few nights

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was reasonably sized as far as European hotels go. Overall clean and fair experience. Biggest problem was NO AIR CONDITIONING in July! The hotel claimed they only turn off AC between midnight and 6 a.m., but it never worked for me even after they inspected it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay, but you can probably do better...

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we were told that even thought we had reserved a triple room we would only be given one bed, the expectation being that three people would sleep in it! When I said I would call Hotels.com to settle the problem they were able to produce a room with three beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was close to many shops and restraints all within walking distance. The metro station and taxi stops were very close as well. Only negatives I had during my stay was that the walls were paper thin u could hear everything inside and outside the hotel.and. Wifi is not complimentary there is a charge for Wifi acess
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leo

great Location, and friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was great, less than a block away from subway station that takes you to the center of Milan in 5 minutes, The staff was helpfull and friendlly. The breakfast was ok, the eggs werer boiled only, regular ham and cheese and some bread. nothing cooked. but great Hotel for the price, will consider staying there again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Place and very helpful staff!