Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylwia from Gdansk

Old and uncomfortable bed

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Old and uncomfortable bed, very thin walls. Our room was very small and dark. Poor breakfest
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yulia from Москва

отель в жилом доме

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
номер дали другой. Никакой звукоизоляции. В 7 утра пришла уборщица, гремела ведрами, хлопала дверьми, в голос говорила по телефону. Номер в подьезде жилого дома
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keyla e Eduardo from Almirante Tamandaré, PR

Perfeito

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Como eu esperava, sem problemas. Café da manhã e limpeza nota 10.Atenciosos e cortesia na medida
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GLAUBER from Joinville-SC, Brasil

Razoavel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto e banheiro pequenos. Atendentes prestativos. Bem perto da estação Milano Centrale, ótimo para quem viaja de trem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Singapore

Look elsewhere, you will find better

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not sure where the 3 stars comes from. Our family room was in an apartment block behind the main hotel, didn't feel very safe or secure. Neighborhood is dodgy at night. The lift didn't work. I have stayed near the station before and there are better options out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mantova

Tre stelle = tre stelle

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Stanza : pulita , bagno ordinato, con doccia e bidet, amenities presenti. Silenziosa dal traffico un po' meno da gli altri ospiti . Colazione : molto italiana, cappuccino, caffè e brioche con In più frutta , succhi e yogurt. Dimenticatevi eggs, bacon and beans
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ミラノ、チェントラーレ中央駅に近い

Posted Feb 27, 2015
部屋の造作は、イタリアとしては普通だと思われます。古い作りがベースの感じです。イタリアでは期待してはいけないのですが朝食はおそまつです。テーブルの上にはフォークもなく言わないと出てこない、ゆでたまごも自分でスイッチを入れないと出来ません
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sebastian a from buenos aires

para quedarse solo si no encuentras otra cosa...

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
La verdad me desepciono bastante al llegar,hhay escaleras por todos lados al llegAr a la habitación, es super chica y la cama de resortes mas barata q se puede comprar,tuvimos q pedir el cambio de habitacion ya q no pudimos dormir para nada bien por la cama y el ruido excesivo de la calle. El desayuno fue correcto y lo unico q me gusto del hotel,la zona es muy fea de noche lamentablemente. Se destaca la recepcion del hotel en especial a javier que fue muy amable.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm Iversen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by robyn mcguigan from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Excellant breakfast
Cons: Road noise
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pleasant;