Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from London

Clean but tired

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
In need of a make over...room decor is very 80s with poor lighting. Staff are helpful enough but a little aloof. Breakfast is nothing special served in a very noisy basement room. No coffee available in rooms or reception. It's ok if you're just going to sleep here, but depressing if you have to spend an evening in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Danville, California

Room fine after room change

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked two rooms for 3 people for our Milan trip with tickets to La Scala. They first put us (2 persons) In this awful room on the 7th floor, when there are other rooms available. After much fuzz, we got a normal room. No air conditioning. Breakfast non-eventful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Good place to stay for Milan

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Friendly staff. Room is very clean and functional. Staff had been exceptionally helpful with local information, help with travel, and providing extension to the stay. Take the bus number 61 to and from Cardona station which is the easiest way to get to the hotel if travelling by public transport. Avoid the Pizza place along via George Washington on the left hand side road walking from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Momo from Switzerland

Great Location

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. The Location of the Hotel is near the City of Milano. In a fiew minutes you are in the middle of the pulsating Citylive.Just the Comfort of the Hotelroom was not such as good as expected. The room was very straight and warm, for not to say hot. The air conditioning does not work at all.For one or two nights to stay, but sure not for more.The personal at recitption was friendly but always busy, too busy for such a small hotel. Always had to wait.The Cleanliness was of room/ hotel was ok. Price for parking was too much at my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Polly from California, USA

Good for everyone .

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Pros: internet, breakfast and good italian espresso. free umbrellas .
Cons: room little small but big window
Location: good neighborood not downtown.
The Hotel is modern clean friendly multilingual receptionist staff avialable all the time. A nice and very clean breakfast area with all kind of continentals gurmet and corn flakes. I did enjoy my stay ,free internet connection in your room,easy to moove around to go in differents part of the city of Milan. Taxi stop 4 minutes by walk also.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy

it did the job but that is all

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location is good. A 15 minute walk to Porto Genova Station along wide boulevards with some good shops and supermarkets in the area. The reception was good and helpful but my stay was not comfortable for a few reasons. On the second day I had very little hot water, Sky TV never worked despite me reporting it and the Reception Manager trying as well.. The room was hot and if I opened the window the traffic noise was bad. The bathroom is large and comfortable though. Oh yes, if your neighbours have a shower at night it will definitely wake you up. Breakfast was adequate but coffee is from a machine and not good - always disappinting when in Italy. The staff were pleasant and therefore I did not complain as I felt they were doing their best.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice clean and quiet hotel. Easy to get to from highway, but far from the City central and the cathedral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

Nice place to stay on a business trip

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Eveything was fine. The only problem is when the room cleaning service didn't turn up one day but a quick trip to the reception put things back to normal. It was nice to have free internet and a free botle of water. Will go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Feb 14, 2012
Pros: Shower was great
Cons: Staff
Location: Great location for us. Not too far from the center, not too far from the tattoo convention.
The staff was a little rude at first. But that might have been because we were American.