Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with a reasonable price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It is really nice and cheap hotel. There was a problem of heating, but it was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berlin

Süßes Hotel Preis/Leistung Super

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Ich war mit meinem Freund für einem städtetrip in Mailand und wir wollten ein günstiges Hotel. Für 40€ die Nacht haben wir ein sauberes schönes Zimmer bekommen. Es war ab 8 etwas laut und die süßen Elteren Leute, die das Hotel betreiben, sprechen weder deutsch noch englisch, aber sie sind sehr bemüht und sehr nett. Die Lage war toll. Man kann vom Hotel zum Zentrum gemütlich laufen oder die u Bahn in 2 minütiger Entfernung nutzen. Wir kommen gerne wieder...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom Rio de Janeiro

Ok apenas

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel oferece absolutamente o mínimo. Os quartos muito pequenos, os colchões desconfortáveis, a roupa de cama surrada e o banheiro é compartilhado. Por outro lado, a equipe é atenciosa, a limpeza é adequada e fica perto do metrô. Pelo preço, fica na média. Não é exatamente barato, para o pouco que oferece, mas tudo na Itália é um roubo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Familie

Gute Lage

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicht so toll, da sie nicht erwartet haben, dass ich mit meinem Sohn (10 Jahre) angekommen bin. Die hatten nämlich einen Bett zu wenig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai, India

Nice hotel, pleasent stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hotel Edy is in very peaceful locality. Although away from all main attractions but just few mins walkable from Gambara Metro station. Room was small but comfortable for two persons. Staffs are good and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

A disaster

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Booked here for a one day business trip to Milan, trying to keep the cost down as it was quite last minute. This hotel had good reviews but, aside from the staff (who were as friendly and helpful as possible) the experience was really, really bad. To start with, we arrived late in the evening due to our flight arrival. When we got to the hotel my colleague's room which he had a confirmation for (and we could see his name in their reservations book!) had been given to another guest who, we were told, 'had arrived with a child so we gave them your room'. The receptionist just said we could both sleep in my room as it would 'be cheaper' and now the other guest was asleep anyway! I have never experienced such a bizzare attitude to a situation like this. Then when we got into the room there were two single beds pushed together with a double sheet and duvet over them. Nobody helped us or even made the beds up with new sheets for the bed that inevitably needed to be stripped so that we could separate the single beds. The 'shared bathroom' was awful. The shower leaked all over the floor so the next person to use it was faced with a soaking floor and bath mat. Not great if you've taken some clothes into the bathroom with you! Basically, it's incredibly poor accommodation that is obviously pretty badly run. The benefit is that it's cheap, near a metro and near a great late-night bar with a stunning selection of beers. If you want a good stay, avoid Hotel Edy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Battistinifrom Latina

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Letti scomodi, poca pulizia, pagamento ancora prima di entrare e vedere la stanza.......non ci riandrei mi dispiace
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel goed bereikbaar met het OV, vriendelijke ontvangst. Kamer was schoon. Minpunten: het bed was nogal gammel, de douche heel wisselvallig qua temperatuur, de badkamer niet zo schoon en er was erg veel lawaai op de gang vanaf 7 uur 's ochtends.