Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berlin

Süßes Hotel Preis/Leistung Super

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Ich war mit meinem Freund für einem städtetrip in Mailand und wir wollten ein günstiges Hotel. Für 40€ die Nacht haben wir ein sauberes schönes Zimmer bekommen. Es war ab 8 etwas laut und die süßen Elteren Leute, die das Hotel betreiben, sprechen weder deutsch noch englisch, aber sie sind sehr bemüht und sehr nett. Die Lage war toll. Man kann vom Hotel zum Zentrum gemütlich laufen oder die u Bahn in 2 minütiger Entfernung nutzen. Wir kommen gerne wieder...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai, India

Nice hotel, pleasent stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hotel Edy is in very peaceful locality. Although away from all main attractions but just few mins walkable from Gambara Metro station. Room was small but comfortable for two persons. Staffs are good and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

A disaster

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Booked here for a one day business trip to Milan, trying to keep the cost down as it was quite last minute. This hotel had good reviews but, aside from the staff (who were as friendly and helpful as possible) the experience was really, really bad. To start with, we arrived late in the evening due to our flight arrival. When we got to the hotel my colleague's room which he had a confirmation for (and we could see his name in their reservations book!) had been given to another guest who, we were told, 'had arrived with a child so we gave them your room'. The receptionist just said we could both sleep in my room as it would 'be cheaper' and now the other guest was asleep anyway! I have never experienced such a bizzare attitude to a situation like this. Then when we got into the room there were two single beds pushed together with a double sheet and duvet over them. Nobody helped us or even made the beds up with new sheets for the bed that inevitably needed to be stripped so that we could separate the single beds. The 'shared bathroom' was awful. The shower leaked all over the floor so the next person to use it was faced with a soaking floor and bath mat. Not great if you've taken some clothes into the bathroom with you! Basically, it's incredibly poor accommodation that is obviously pretty badly run. The benefit is that it's cheap, near a metro and near a great late-night bar with a stunning selection of beers. If you want a good stay, avoid Hotel Edy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Battistinifrom Latina

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Letti scomodi, poca pulizia, pagamento ancora prima di entrare e vedere la stanza.......non ci riandrei mi dispiace
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel goed bereikbaar met het OV, vriendelijke ontvangst. Kamer was schoon. Minpunten: het bed was nogal gammel, de douche heel wisselvallig qua temperatuur, de badkamer niet zo schoon en er was erg veel lawaai op de gang vanaf 7 uur 's ochtends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pas cher et très sympa

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Bon rapport qualité prix.
Cons: Déco
Location: Station de métro juste à coté, on est donc rapidement dans le centre de Milan
Hotel très accueillant, personnel très sympa, qui nous a donné un plan et des renseignements pour visiter Milan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ppwfrom Lyon

Petit hotel sans prétention

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel correct pour le prix, il est bien entretenu et on observe un effort de déco. Cependant, les chambres sont à rafraichir et nous avons mal dormi car nous étions côté rue, assez bruyante! De plus les gens qui rentrent doivent sonner ce qui réveille ceux qui dorment! Le matin on aimerait bien pouvoir dormir plus tard que 7h mais on était à côté de l'accueil et les discussions à haute voix nous ont vraiment dérangées! On notera toutefois la gentillesse et l'accueil chaleureux de la gérante!
3 out of 5
by Ilariafrom Genova

comodo ma un po' troppo spartano

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: La facile raggiungibilita' .
Cons: L'arredo, un po' troppo dozzinale ma adeguato al basso prezzo.
Location: Come gia' detto l'hotel si trova a dieci minuti di macchina dallo stadio di San Siro. Poco lontano si trova la fermata della metro linea rossa.
Ci serviva una base per dormire una notte dopo un concerto a san siro, e per un uso del genere puo' andare bene, ma non di piu'. La camera era al pianoterra cosi' come le altre, si sentono i passanti sul marciapiede a pochi centimetri. Il bagno e' nel corridoio, mentre in camera proprio di fronte al letto ci sono bidet (!), lavabo e doccia. Tutto sommato funzionale e abbastanza pulito, ma niente di piu'. Il personale non e' particolarmente accogliente ma niente di cui lamentarsi. Una sistemazione comoda allo stadio, facilmente raggiungibile in dieci minuti di macchina. Abbiamo trovato parcheggio subito davanti all'hotel senza problemi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrickfrom G

Posted Jun 23, 2014
A great budget option in a residential neighborhood. The metro is only 5 minutes away. The friendly owner gave us a warm welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room and nice shower. Right between two metro stations.