Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The hotel is ok for the location. Internet was down for 2 days and I had to change room 3 times. No twin bed but a little single bed. Then new room lit bit better but 8am somebody started to hummer next door. They said that the next building is a condo so they don't have power for that. WHAT??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire, UK

A very good hotel in a perfect location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Its location, the friendly and helpful staff, the breakfast.
Cons: Nothing really, for a three star hotel it is extremely good value.
Location: Duomo Cathedral is a must - truly wonderful sight. Milan is a shoppers paradise - even if you only window shop! Great restaurants within 10 minutes.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff were warm, welcoming and helpful. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was very good, just a little small, but had everything one needed for a short stay. Breakfast was buffet style but plentiful and the coffee is excellent. The hotel location is perfect for a visit to Milan - there is a metro stop just across the road but we prefer to walk and everything is within walking distance, giving you the opportunity to see the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, prima locatie

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Prima hotel. Een aanrader. Ligt centraal aan een hoofdweg. Voor de deur ligt een metro station! Tip: vlakbij het hotel, naast de Mcdonalds zit een heerlijk restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Decent hotel, very good location and ok reception staff. Housekeeping and breakfast staff pretty good. Though breakfast spread is pretty average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronniefrom Singapore

Decent place

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, decent and clean room and average breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lashafrom moska

ottima posizione

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'albergo si trova nella posizione centrale. molto vicino alla metro. tutto sommato ho passato una piacevole vacanza a milano. ci ritornerei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LBfrom Cambridge, UK

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for a long weekend, a short tram ride from Central Station and 3 Metro stops from the Duomo. Good breakfast with pleasant service. Room compact but comfortable. Some noise - but to be expected with handy City Centre location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giuseppefrom Reggio Calabria

Ottimo hotel!

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Ottimo hotel tre stelle, il migliore al suo prezzo, a 10 metri dalla metro, all'inizio del corso Buenos Aires. Posizione super strategica per muoversi dappertutto a Milano. Non gigantesco ma eccellente per chi si muove spesso e non deve soggiornarci tutta la giornata. 5 giorni passati in assoluta comodità.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasinofrom Largs

Makeover required

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have stayed here several times over last few years and have noticed that it is now badly in need of an overhaul in terms of decoration and internal appearance. The bedroom walls were badly scuffed with dark marks and the plaster around light fittings cracked in places. Staff service was good and hotel is basically clean but money must be spent on decoration.