Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Spezia

Pulito, in posizione comoda per visitare il centro

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Pulizia e attenzione del personale.
Location: Vicinissimo alla fermata Metro di Porta Romana, a sole tre fermate dal Duomo.
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte al Five Hotel e l'esperienza è stata positiva. Intanto la zona in cui è collocato, a pochi passi dalla fermata Metro di Porta Romana, è ottima per raggiungere in pochi minuti il centro storico. La struttura è su una strada abbastanza defilata, quindi la notte abbastanza silenziosa. La camera (matrimoniale) è abbastanza piccola ma organizzata in modo molto funzionale, con un bagno accogliente e dotato di doccia grande. Il personale è stato molto gentile e attento alle nostre esigenze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, free breakfast and Wi-Fi
Location: 100m away from Porta Romana train station, same metro line as Duomo, Montenapoleone and Centrale. Great gelato place nearby.
Hotel was very close to Porta Romana Metro station so we were able to save $ by not getting a cab from Centrale station. Lovely staff and though basic the hotel was very clean and cozy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kimuufrom 서울

편리한위치

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
하지만 찾기 어려운 호텔 입구가 찾기 어렵지만 호텔은 뭐 그냥 지낼만 했습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great small hotel in a very convenient location. Lovely breakfast, great help from reception. Small but very contemporary in style, great shower, everything very clean. Right next to metro so super practical and easy to reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Choose Hotel Five for your stay in Milan!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Good customer service from Hotel staff. Cleanliness and location of hotel.
Location: Location is good, being near to metro stop and able to walk to Duomo.
Decent room size and toilet facilities. Overall enjoyed our stay at Hotel Five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Modern and convenient

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and cozy Hotel in the centre of Milan

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: clean rooms,international breakfast!!!
Location: The Hotel is near Pta.Romana metro station which is one of the best locations in Milan,you can basically reach everything by metro,tram or bus.
The Hotel was very nice and clean.The room had an integrated air condition, therefore it was possible to sleep during the night!The room was clean and had a modern furnishing with TV and gratis wi-fi connection:The connection was quite good.The staff was very friendly and helpful, I was even able to deposit my luggage the day I was leaving which was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodrigofrom Buenos Aires

Muy lindo

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Todo bien. Buen servicio. Buen desayuno. Excelente ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy to get to from central station one easy line, few stops from main square and attractions. Nothing to do in the area but that's fine as its a 10 minute journey on the metro. Staff nice and friendly and helpful, rooms clean and modern, although small but was fine for the two of us.