Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Good stay from Milan

Great service

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a lot happier when the very helpful man arranged for us to have a room with a bathroom and toilet attached. The locations was excellent for the things we had to do and the metro was only 5 minutes walk. Good stay for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice balcony off the room

Posted May 15, 2014
Not the best if you want to go and come back all the time as u have to call up and then knock so someone can let u in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by George from Athens

Great to get a sleep and for shopping in Milan

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked for 3 nights in this hotel for a bargain through internet. We wanted just to sleep and all day we were outside. It is located just 200m fro Red line Metro which is the best! It is what it says and I totally recommend this hotel. So, lovely that they could provide us for free with a nice espresso and really clean rooms!
2 out of 5
by K

Would not reccomend

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Not great. If you're staying in any of the rooms below, do not bring a lot of luggage. There's only one really small narrow staircase to get there...luckily, we only had two small bags, but if we brought big baggage, it would be been impossible. The night staff was not nice at all, and the room itself was a little dreary. The walls were also super thin, so we could hear everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travel angel from UK

Fantastic experience

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staffs are all very nice, polite and very helpful. Price is good! Very close to metro! 5 minutes walk! Close to a small supermarket which you may find it handy. Couple of cafes are near the metro and the food are nice. Overall, I would say I will stay hear again for my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seth from Us

Quaint

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not fancy by any means but it was cheap,clean had a great location (only a block or two from the metro), and great service. When dropped off at the front of the hotel it was a but confusing how to get to the right floor but friendly neighbors to the hotel helped us find the way. It did not have air conditioning but it cooled very easily/well with the large windows open. A small old tv was in the room but we didn't use it. The bed was a bit hard but comfortable enough for one night. Overall if you are looking for pretty this is not it as it is very dated but if you are on a budget and want cheap and clean this is perfect. I loved it personally but can see how it might disappoint others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Miami

Milan at an afordable rate

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was worth the stay, the Metro station was only a block away.the Hotel was good. the room didn't have a view but it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole

A fine place for a quick stay

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's definitely a one-star hotel, but I think they are truthful in their description. The location is excellent if you're using the Metro to get into the city center, and it's in a nice quiet neighborhood with a great restaurant next door. Only met one staff person who could really speak English, so don't count on them for a lot of "concierge services". They are very kind, though. Room was rather hot in July with only a ceiling fan to cool the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
modest, clean, warm, with excellent but a bit scary elevator. good restaurant, parking and metro station near by.