Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom f

Terrible

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Rooms are small they charge you for 24hr internet and turn it off ahead of time. They give you a hard time to check out of their tiny rooms. Terrible experience overprice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段が安いのに最高のホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2014
駅からも近く、部屋もすごく綺麗で、何よりフロントにずっとおられた従業員の方が本当に親切で、とても感謝してます。ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom catania

Posizione ottima

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: La disponibilità di tutto il personale
Cons: Fanno gia tutto il possibile
Location: In posizione ottimale per chi deve muoversi fuori Milano perche vicino alla stazione ed e proprio per questo che tutti i mezzi sono a portata di mano
Ho scelto questo albergo sottopostomi da Expedia perche vicino alla stazione. Scelta validissima anche perche mi sono trovato bene sia con la disponibilita del personale, sia per la pulizia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the train station.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
This is a very convenient hotel, located a few minutes walk from the Central Train Station. Since airport buses come and go from that place, it is convenient both for airport connections and to other places in the country. There are plenty of eating places around and it was generally quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to Milano Centrale

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We walked over to the early am bus to the international airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

男性ならあり

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: ロケーション。駅から徒歩5分ほど 従業員の質問に対する答えのレベル。 イタリアは悪気がないが大雑把な回答が多い中しっかりしていた。
Cons: 簡素な鍵。隣とつながったベランダ
Location: ミラノ中央駅
ミラノ中央駅から徒歩圏内の Shabyな,しかし清潔なホテルです。 簡素な作りのドアや窓はセキュリティー上で心配です。 女性一人は避けたが無難。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

安宿としては妥当かと思います。

Posted Nov 3, 2014
シングルベットの部屋に泊まりました。安宿なのでそこまで期待してなかったですが、小さいゴキブリを何回か見ました。水周りなので仕方ないかもしれません。ミラノ中央駅からは徒歩5分ぐらいで便利です。徒歩5分圏内にカヴァリーニという美味しいレストランもあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel molto gradevole, ottima posizione.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Decisamente il bagno, che sarebbe stato moderno 20 anni fa. Magari fornire anche i consueti campioncini di shampoo (che non c'era) e bagnoschiuma...
Ogni tanto vado a Milano per lavoro e penso che riprenoterò questo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: La décoration, la qualité des infrastructures et la propreté des lieux
Cons: Le Wifi afin de le rendre gratuit
Location: Quartier de la gare centrale de Milan. Excellent point de départ vers toutes les attractions. Rien à voir dans le quartier !
Hôtel cité à côté de la gare principale de Milan avec toutes les commodités. Accueil international. Wifi payant !