Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable. Economico.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Cercania a San Siro
Hotel cercano al estadio San Siro que era lo buscado. Calidad/Precio aceptable, wiffi gratis y desayuno 5€ que acaba a las 10h
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Piccolo funzionale solo x piccole soste zona povera di svago
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Huntington Beach

Milan Visit

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was meant for two reasons. First, to visit the Last Supper Painting, and two, to visit the Duomo....without dealing with the parking problems in Milan. This hotel was adaquate....safe....and close to the Route 16 shuttle, which takes you quickly and inexpensively to both places. Since I parked the car at the hotel, parking was solved. This hotel is on many floors, and there is no lift, so, make sure you travel light. Rooms are very small, but it was what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Faenza

Un buon hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: La gentilezza del personale
Cons: Le scale
Location: Un hotel vicino alla zona Fiera per chi deve partecipare a dei convegni in zona
Sono stato bene in questo Hotel, personale gentilissimo e disponibile; camere ben tenute e confortevoli. Sicuramente ci tornerò !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014
Buongiorno, la ringraziamo molto per il suo giudizio espresso. Saremo molto felici di riaverla come nostro ospite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für Alle

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Sehr gemütlich, abgesichert
Location: Schwer zu finden wenn man sich nicht auskennt.
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel, Zimmer regelmäßig sauber gemacht, Rezeptionistin/Rezeptionist auch sehr freundlich und sprechen auch englisch was von von der Allgemeinheit in Italien nicht erwarten kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monicafrom Asti

Ottimo hotel nel quartiere fieristico

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: La gentilezza del personale
Location: Trovare una struttura così carina a pochi passi dalla fiera senza spendere una fortuna è stato impagabile.
Hotel situato nel quartiere fieristico di Milano e vicino al centro Auxologico. E' in una zona talmente tranquilla che non sembra nemmeno di soggiornare in una metropoli! Ideale per chi partecipa alle fiere e cerca un posto tranquillo a pochi passi dai servizi e dal centro milanese (la struttura è ben servita dalla metropolitana). Camere confortevoli, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale premuroso e gioviale. Lo consiglio vivamente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Romano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com