Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from issy les moulineaux

Hotel que je recommande..

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Excellent petit déjeuner ! Personnel souriant Chambre impeccable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jurgen from Schweiz

Litta Palace oder little Palace

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel mit angenehmen Zimmern, einladender Bar und sehr gutem Restaurant. Direkt neben der Autobahn jedoch ohne Autolärm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesco from London

Super good but have a Car !

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel really impressed me. They are really organised. They have a quite sized parking. Rooms are very confortable and despite being next to the motorway, the silence is perfect. The only thing that is not super is the neighbourhood, the hotel is next the motorway, so without a car you will be limited to the hotel. I certainly recommend this hotel but rent a car!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesco from London

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel. 4 Stars and good reviews well deserved. They have a large parking. Next to the motroway but you will sleep perfectly. I really enjoyed my stay. Car is necessary, as even the closer shops are on the other side of a main road / motorway! . Super recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Außerhalb - aber im Hotel alles bestens

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
ich wurde noch so durchgehend freundlich individuell und zuvorkommend behandelt wie hier! Kompliment! Rezeption, Zimmer, Bar, Restaurant, Frühstück perfekt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: safe hotel
Cons: notihin
Location: super close to exit highway
we stayed one night on our way home! Good hotel for a good night sleep with closed parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Stockholm

Hotel Litta Palace

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell med bra standard och trevlig personal. Utsökt mat i restaurangen och en väl smakande frukost. Tråkigt område i närheten av hotellet, men en bra övernattningsmöjlighet i tjänsten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familie from Stuttgart

sehr gutes Business-Hotel bei Mailand

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
sehr schönes, modernes Business-Hotel bei Mailand, die Zimmer sind sind auch für Familien groß genug und sehr schön, mit W-Lan und Klimaanlage, Pool ist ok - aber klein, tolles Frühstück, sehr gutes Restaurant, das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Autobahn in einem Gewerbegebiet, sehr zu empfehlen für Dienstreisen und Durchreisende Richtung Süden