Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend a little more for much better

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Rooms could be much larger, with better wifi, and overall cleaner. Beds are uncomfortable because of old mattresses.
Overall, I was unsatisfied with the condition of this hotel. The room was extremely cramped and not as clean as I had hoped for. The mattresses are old and springy so I would not recommend sleeping here for more than 3 nights unless you don't mind getting back pain. Front desk gentleman was nice for the most part. Breakfast is served daily but the food is not that great. The best part of breakfast was the lady working in the breakfast room who offered to make cappuccinos for us even though the machine was right in front of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudiofrom Alessandria

Decisamente positivo

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si tratta di un tre stelle, già residence, molto ben rinnovato nelle parti comuni, con camere corrette. Posizione tranquilla abbastanza vicina a piazzale Loreto. Colazione molto buona. Prezzi onesti. Di livello superiore rispetto alla media.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viel Schein wenig sein.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Ich hatte ein Einzelzimmer im 1 OG welches nach dem Check in noch nicht fertig war. Das arme Zimmermädchen telefonierte mit dem Rezeptionosten und ich sollte ein anderes Zimmer bekommen. Jedoch war nicht klar wer mir das Zimmer zeigt und einen neuen Schlüssel gibt. Mit Koffer und allem wartete ich 15 Minuten auf dem Flur bis das Zimmermädchen kam und mir mein neues Zimmer im 2 OG zeigte. Vom Hotel gab es keine Entschuldigung für diesen Faupax, was mich in Anbetracht der vom Hotel angepriesenen Exlusivität sehr enttäuschte. Das Badezimmer war winzig und die Duschkabine in sehr schlechtem Zustand. Zur nächsten Metro Station war man in 15 min zu Fuß gelaufen. Die große Einkaufsmeile und Szeneviertel Buenos Aires war ebenso zu Fuß zu erreichen. Parken kostete zusätzlich 18€ am Tag. Alles in Allem war ich sehr enttäuscht, da man aufgrund des äußeren Aufmachung und des Preises mehr vom Hotel erwartet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by renatofrom napoli

CORTESIA E SERVIZIO ECCELLENTI

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
è stato un viaggio legato ad un ricovero ospedaliero . si è svolto comunque tranquillo grazie anche alla buona gestione e cortesia dell'hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JANE A. CAMARGOS RESENDEfrom rio de janeiro

EXCELENTE.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
TUDO PERFEITO. GOSTO MTO DESTE HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Sehr schönes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Wir waren eine Mädelpartie von 6 Personen und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Preis/Leistung ist absolut top! Die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Zur Metro geht man allerdings schon 10 Minuten, aber dann sind es nur wenige Stationen ins Zentrum. Die Gegend ist nicht besonders schön, dafür aber angenehm ruhig! Umso schöner ist der kleine Innenhof des Hotels der zum gemütlichen Frühstück im Freien einlädt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfredofrom Siracusa

Comodo se hai necessità di soggiornare in zona

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
In linea con le aspettative
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gregorio

desayuno buffet

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: la habitación era amplia y limpia aunque antigua.
Cons: El desayuno no era lo que había contratado, lo justificaron por las obras pero no me pareció equivalente.
El desayuno buffet se convirtió en una cesta con un zumo, un bollo, unas galletas y un vale para un café en el bar de al lado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by danielafrom roma

camere silenziose

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbastanza bene e non lontano metro, purtroppo i lavori in corso non ci hanno consentito di fare colazione in hotel. Ed il bar dove era servita non era un gran che.buon rapporto qualita' prezzo........se dopo la ristrutturazione non sale troppo il prezzo ci tornerei.