Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bucharest

Nice weekend in Milan

Posted May 12, 2015
Green and quiet area, not far from the subway Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik Dahl from Copenhagen

Good base for a stay in Milano

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked the hotel for just a one-night stay in Milano before moving along. The hotel was nice, staff very friendly and the breakfast area looked nice and welcoming. Even has a small garden that I would assume would be great to use in the summer. The room was divided into a small entrance/office, a bedroom and a nice size bathroom. The area is not busy with tourists and there are a few smaller restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Guadalupe from Mexico

muy recomendable

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
me senti en casa. muy amables y muy bien atendida desayuno rico todo muy muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Guadalupe from mexico

hotel lombardia muy bueno

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
me encanto¡ me trataron de lo mejor. desayuno rico incluido. muy amables muy bien situado todo cubrio y suoero mis expectativas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto bene, hotel a dir poco soddisfacente, colazione normale posizione un po' meno buona x noi che abbiamo fatto un we per stare al duomo. Comunque nel complesso niente da dire...suggerisco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TAKAO from 日本

初めてのミラノ滞在

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
年末に4泊、ドゥオモに近くはなかったけど、ホテル近く発のバス、トラムを上手に利用すれば便利な場所です、朝食はゆったりできたけど、暖房がないので着るものに注意を、生ハムがなくて残念。手持ちのポットが使えく困ったけど、フロントが24時間対応で熱いお湯を用意してくれたので良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend a little more for much better

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Rooms could be much larger, with better wifi, and overall cleaner. Beds are uncomfortable because of old mattresses.
Overall, I was unsatisfied with the condition of this hotel. The room was extremely cramped and not as clean as I had hoped for. The mattresses are old and springy so I would not recommend sleeping here for more than 3 nights unless you don't mind getting back pain. Front desk gentleman was nice for the most part. Breakfast is served daily but the food is not that great. The best part of breakfast was the lady working in the breakfast room who offered to make cappuccinos for us even though the machine was right in front of us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristian from Elche

Falló el Baño.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hay buen aparcamiento en la puerta y alrededores. Está al 15 minutos andando de la parada de metro de Loreto que te lleva en otros 15 minutos al Duomo. No parece insegura la zona aunque tampoco es céntrica. Mi habitación en la tercera planta tenía el baño para reformar. La ducha dejaba bastante que desear. El desayuno muy bueno. La tasa turística siendo un 3* fue de 4€ persona y noche. No tienen canales en castellano en la tv de entre los más de 400 de que disponen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels