Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!

Posted May 28, 2015
Amazing hotel at all levels. Outstanding service, beautiful rooms, gardens, and spaces. Off the beaten path but very close to Navigli area. It is more than worth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Excellent but currently sidewalk and roadway is under construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Room layout and amenities, modern and clean.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Location: There are a great selection of restaurants within 5-10 minutes walk.
A really pleasant hotel, a little out of the city centre but close to transport links. Very nice room and amenities. We had a problem there with the comfort cooling which did not work properly in our first room but we were allocated a second room although the staff could have managed the change slightly more professionally. The layout and central courtyard is very nice but there was a function there late one night and the noise does echo around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from Trezioux

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Although this hotel is not in the centre of Milan, you can easily walk into town. Everything about this hotel was excellent. We were especially pleased with the large room full of light. If you are staying for a longer period, there is plenty of storage space and a small kitchenette. Breakfast included lots of lovely fresh fruit. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

2nd Visit

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: staff
Location: atmospheric walk into town
As good as the first time, staff were excellent room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Fort smith ar

excellent boutique experience

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice boutique hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronaldo from São Paulo

Perfeito

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel adorável! Quarto maravilhoso! Funcionários atenciosos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

도심에서 느낄 수 있는 편안한 휴양지의 리조트 같은 호텔

Posted Jan 31, 2015
이번이 두 번째 묵는 것이었는데 밀라노에서 best of the bests라고 할 수 있는 호텔이다. 이 정도로 넓은 객실과 트렌디하고 모던한 인테리어인 곳도 없으며, 깨끗하고, 현대적인 테크놀로지로 라이팅, 블라인드, 객실 온도, 따빠렐라 등을 조절할 수 있다. 주변에는 맛집들이 많고 대형 수퍼마켓이 위치해 있으며 근처 나빌리오에서는 젊은이들의 문화를 느낄 수 있다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The design of all in the hotel showed the power of Milano
Cons: Put a scale in the bath so guests may monitor the body weight as they like.
Location: The location is close for cab but far for walking from Centre, although I like its quiet neighborhood.
Magna Pas is a low profile high class hotel. The room is modern designed with built-in high techs, e.g. centralized remote control and electric window shades. I couldn't finish checking all the TV channels in my 4 days stay as they have so many more channels than normal hotels. The location is 13 euro away from domo church by cab which to me it's a short distance and such distance is making the hotel a very private place from the crowds of Milano. Btw the bathroom has no scale so I gained 2 kilos without awareness in Milano trip.