Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good service. Small but clean.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Close to Loreto Metro station. Staff are helpful. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by taku from tokyo

お洒落なプチホテルwifi

Posted Feb 21, 2014
観光エリアから地下鉄で10分程度、最寄り地下鉄まで3分ほど 部屋を大切に使用されてる感があり、 Wifi環境もまぁまぁいいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo a due passi da dove dovevo andare

Posted Oct 20, 2013
una spiaggia fantastica ....hahaha ...dai ragazzi è un posto normale ,un po vissuto ,ma pulito e silenzioso ...manca l'ascensore ..........doccia calda letto comodo ...a me bastava ...in piu persone simpatiche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jim from igou

καλο

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
καθαρο, φιλικο.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We regretted staying here

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
At least in the summer months, do not stay here. You will sweat to death at night. There is no air conditioning and it doesn't cool down (ever). After 6 weeks of traveling, this was the only hotel we regretted - it ruined our next day - but if you don't mind baking, maybe this is the hotel for you. We spend little time in our hotel rooms, so the rest is just fine ... pretty clean, mediocre staff, and in a decent area. Just note: you might have to walk up 4 flights of stairs with your luggage (though if you are looking for a cheaper hotel in Milan, I assume you don't mind that).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by international traveler from Chicago

cheap and convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
this hotel had just what we needed to stay cheaply in milan but also be comfortable. it is very close to public transit, the main train station, and corso buenos aires for some shopping and restaurants. it was clean and the owners were very nice! also really fast and free internet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by borimile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Det var et fint hotel, rent, pænt og meget søde ansatte. Det er meget lydt, men ligger til gengæld fint i forhold til metro og at komme rundt i byen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Great location close to subway station. Room very clean. May not be suitable for light sleepers due to plumbing sounds.
3 out of 5
by Agostino from Reggio RC, Italia

Senza infamia e senza lode

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Ottima posizione, a due passi da piazzale Loreto. Struttura antiquata, ma camere decenti e pulite, calcolando che si tratta di 1*. Problema fondamentale è che dopo l'una di notte la porta è chiusa e devi suonare un poco prima che ti aprano...