Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A stylish little haven

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Great location - beautiful park opposite and an easy walk to the Duomo and centre. Great night's sleep - quiet location and super-comfy bed.
Cons: Nothing - a perfect stay.
Location: Perfect location. Beautiful large park opposite, easy walk to the Duomo and pedestrianised areas. Also easy walk to Castle Sforza and arch of peace.
This was a great hotel choice. The hotel itself is very well designed, very elegant and our room was a good size and immaculately clean. On both check in and check out, reception staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel also benefits from a great location - perfect for walking around sightseeing and super quiet at night. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

全てにおいて満足の出来るホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: 全て
仕事でミラノに何十回も行って、いつも宿泊するホテルです。 今回は、定年後に娘を連れてうかがいましたが、スタッフからも 親しく挨拶を受けて気持ち良く滞在いたしました。 前の公園を散歩するも良し、買い物するも良し、全てに便利な ロケーション。 改装前も趣きがあって良かったが、改装後はさらに 快適さが増した。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Péssima instalação

Posted Oct 25, 2014
As fotos do site não condizem com a realidade. Quarto muito pequeno e a vista do quarto frente pro parque eh muito ruim. Não funcionou o ar condicionado em nenhum dos dias, os funcionários alegaram que era um problema no prédio todo e recomendaram que mantessem as janelas abertas, um absurdo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stylish hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Good location for getting to all the main attractions and central station. Hop on hop off bus stop right outside.
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in room
Really enjoyable. Nice comfy beds. Opposite park. Turani metro station around corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

公園近くのホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014
スタンダードな部屋に滞在しました。 部屋は都市のホテルとしては広く感じました。また清潔感も十分です。(蚊が多く部屋にいたのは玉に瑕でした。) WiFiの使用方法をスタッフに問い合わせることがありましたが、とても親切に対応してくれました。 トラム1番のCavour停留所から歩いて数分なので、観光に便利です。 目の前が広い公園なので観光に疲れて休むのにもちょうどよいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Totally disappointed!!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first time to italy and I will never return! I was in nearby Croatia and the italian Grand Prix for formula 1 was approaching. Why not kill two birds with one stone and go see the race and go to italy for the first time. I booked a room for one day and then the next day woke up early to tell the front desk I will be extending. They said no problem and I went on with my day. Upon returning I was locked out of the room and went to the front desk and was told I have been checked out. That the staff packed up my belongings for me and placed it in the office. This alone is absolutely ridiculous and unexpected. Before getting upset i told the front desk to arrange another room and bring up my belongings. I told the front desk that I just wanted to shower and order room service so I can get on with my travels. Went into the new room and of course no electricity. Went to call room service (at 5:30pm) and they answered and told me they do not serve before 7:30pm... Now I'm thinking where are the cameras this must be a joke! I took my belonging back down to the front desk and they were shocked I was checking out in less than 20 minutes. I explained to them what I wanted and that they didn't tell me room service wasn't possible and then they said nothing in milan opens until 730. The desk started with an ubsurd attitude telling me that this isn't New York City ( where I am in the same business as them). That milan isn't a tourist city that it is a business city. I was there for formula one which brings in a huge amount of revenue that I guess milan doesn't need. Two days later I felt the obligation to tell te GM. He was in a little shock and offered me a free room next visit. I explained to him that it is for sure my first and last visit to italy. Then he asked me what I want from him. I explained that I am in the business and just wanted to inform him what occurred that I am not cheap nor expect anything that it is worse not to know when something wrong happens. I told him to think about what he wants to do and get back to me. He got back to me and said that he was going to comp the second night. I waited two more days and my account wasn't refunded. I called again and spoke to te GM and he now said he wasn't going to refund me the second night. UNBELIEVEABLE what kind of mafia is this!! I told ten man thank you for your time and I hope you can correct and properly train your staff, if not come to my beautiful Croatia and see how we treat people like kings! So italy thanks for having me and hopefully they don't send me any speeding tickets the Porsche couldn't get to Croatia any faster!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tres bien

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pratique, propre et personnel tres sympathique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MWfrom Paris

Hotel très agréable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé à 15mn du Dôme, c'est un hotel très agréable. Les chambres bénéficient du design moderne italien. Très bon petit déjeuner. Excellent choix pour une visite de la ville.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Not horrible, not amazing.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location, design of space, and restaurant are good.
Cons: Rooms need renovations and the wifi access is dated.
I cannot say this hotel is horrible because it is not. Nonetheless, I can't say that I found it to be a 4 star hotel. It is hardly 3 stars. The location is great and the common spaces are well designed. The rooms on the other hand are a bit dated. The wifi is spotty, slow, and requires a new password every day (you have to get from main desk). Would I stay again, absolutely not. Nonetheless, it is definitely a great budget hotel in a great location. My biggest disappointment is that it is not accurately portrayed. I would say this is a 2.5 star hotel, not a 4 star hotel.