Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great hotel - perfect location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: U.S. standards for room size and service. Rare to find in Europe.
Cons: Wi-Fi could be faster
Location: Brera, great shopping in the area, and walking distance to the Cathedral etc.
The hotel is located in the heart of Milan. 5 minutes walk to the Domo, Montenapoleone shopping etc. The room was very comfortable, and the service is outstanding. Finally a good size. Wi-Fi a bit slow, but free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location and great hotel staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015
A very comfortable hotel with modern, stream-lined rooms. Incredibly helpful staff at the front desk. Delicious buffet breakfast. Great location close to sites, shopping and museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Una favola nel cuore di Milano

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Tutto, dalla location, alla cortesia e competenza del personale al confort e pulizia delle camere. Colazione fantastica e spazi comuni eleganti
Location: A due passi (davvero due) da Piazza Duomo e dalla metro
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per lavoro eppure mi sembrava di vivere una bellissima vacanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: Ottima, centrale e comodo
Ottima posizione,centrale. Pulito. Personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. Ottima la colazione, accompagnata da una musicista che suonava l'arpa. Prezzo in linea con i servizi, ma non esagerato. Consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Situato tra zona Brera e pieno centro questo hotel ha belle e accoglienti camere molto pulite e confortevoli. Il personale della reception e' molto gentile e preparato, ottima anche la colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Posizione perfetta per shopping e mostre

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Colazione a buffet ricca e di ottima qualità
Cons: Camera piccola. non c'è il parcheggio.
Location: Posizione eccellente.
Esperienza gradevole. Le camere sono piccole ma perfette. Manca il parcheggio e in questa zona i costi dei parcheggi sono proibitivi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raffaellafrom Roma

Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sono stata con il mio fidanzato la notte del 4 gennaio 2015 e mi sono trovata benissimo e tutto lo staff è stato molto gentile e ci ha permesso di lasciare la camera alle 17,00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
If i visit Milan again, defnitly will stay in it , And recommend other to stay in it..... The location of the hotel is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Monaco

Positif

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien situé, bon accueil, ensemble tres positif!