Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nähe Frankfurt

Hotel in vorteilhafter Lage zur Innenstadt

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Gute Lage ; mehrere interessante Stadtviertel zu Fuß erreichbar. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Straße, das war sehr laut; wenn man Klimaanlage mag ist das aber egal. Gute Nacht Trunk an der Bar sehr teuer; es gibt nette Alternativen in naher Umgebung. Ansonsten prima Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent Location and Staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The room could be larger, but was perfectly adequate for our needs.
Location: The hotel is close to La Scala, shopping and just about everything on our list of places to visit.
The hotel decor is modern and inviting. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The location is ideal, and we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to see. The staff is very friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We would definitely be happy to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ACfrom Montreal

Overpriced

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, very central and close walking distances to Duomo, Opera house, restaurants and shopoing. The staff were very helpful and friendly.. Food healthy breakfast with mix of fruits, meats, xhhese and sweets. However. The room was small, and felt cramped. Getting a solid night of rest was problematic due to the poor souls barrier between the rooms. Sleep was continuously disturbed by the sounds of the heels and the dragging of chairs across the floor made by person(s) moving about in the rooms above and ajoined.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by osbornfrom Seoul

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 위치나 시설은 좋았습니다.그러나 에어컨 조절을 중아에서 하는 시스템이고(전화하면 풀어줌) 팬돌아가는 소리가 밤 늦게까지 크게들리는 방이어서 아쉬었습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Beautifully designed hotel with friendly service

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Location: This hotel is nearby the Duomo di Milano -a ten minute walk. There is great shopping nearby! The Brera area with tasty Italian restaurants is close.
We flew out of Milan on our recent trip, so we just stayed on night at the hotel. I was VERY pleased with the hotel upon check-in. It's a gorgeous property! The downstairs bar area is beautiful and the rooftop bar has amazing views. The room was spacious and even the hallways were visually appealing. I spoke with two people at the front desk for directions/recommendations and both were extremely nice (and patient, as I got my bearings). If I were to come back, I would absolutely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pagofrom Paris

Un séjour parfait

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un superbe hôtel tout neuf, des Chambres sur le thème de l'opéra. Un personnel très aidant et sympathique Situe en plein cœur de milan à deux pas du duomo du parc scanpione ou de ma scala J'y retournerai sans hésiter lors de ma prochaine escapade milanaise
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jourdesfrom France

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, bien situé. Ambiance très sympathique sur la terrasse, pour l'aperitivo. Chambre un peu petite...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ほーさんfrom 日本

観光には最高の立地

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
どこへ行くのも徒歩数分。非常に便利な立地。部屋も清潔。朝食はスパークリングワインあり、ティラミスありと大満足。ミラノに旅行の際にはまた宿泊したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mwbfrom Frederiksberg

Skøn morgenmad

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget dejligt hotel med venligt personale og fantastisk morgen buffet med levende musik. Imponerende. Vi kommer gerne igen.