Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from españa

Hotel agradable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
hotel bien situado ,limpio ,servicio bueno ,comodo ,pero con mucho ruido alrededor ,precio dentro de lo que existe por la zona, bueno .Precio -calidad ,aceptable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreham by Sea UK

Great Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Character, location, cheerful friendly and helpful staff, the comfort and cleanliness of rooms and public areas
Cons: Nothing at all within the hotel - Outside the trams to be fitted with rubber tyres
Location: Fine restaurants nearby..The location was not far off the main routes south to principal Italian towns and the Swiss border to the north.
Having stayed here overnight on our outward trip to Greece and finding the hotel to be extremely satisfactory in all respects we had no hesitation in returning for an overnight stop on our return trip to UK. The result was the same - very well located, clean, comfortable, very friendly and helpful and regarded as great value for money. on top of this free parking was available too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Well situated hotel close to plenty of restaurants

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable with secure car parking and close to many fine restaurants. Easy access from and to main auto routes.
This hotel was chosen for a one night stopover enroute from UK to the ferry port of Ancona Italy as we were driving to the beautiful Island of Skiathos in Greece. This same motel has been chosen for an overnight stopover on our return journey to UK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good location, nice stay.

Posted May 11, 2015
We had a car and this place had free parking so its pretty central to have parking. Right around the corner to heaps of restaurants and bars, also the best pizza in Italy (check trip advisor with top rating place). This place includes breakfast also, pretty simple but nice. The lady will make you a fresh coffee. For the price its pretty reasonable, but dont expect 5 star hotel. I would stay here again just for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAEISUKE from 東京

立地は最高

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
立地は最高に◎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

经济型酒店

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
离地铁站超近,出行方便。早餐也丰富。不错。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Neighborhood, Average Motel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Basic motel, nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

OK paikalla, kohtalaisen siisti

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Huone oli hyvin varusteltu ja parveke oli mukava lisä. Meteliä tuli jonkun verran erityisesti raitiovaunusta, joka kulki hyvin myöhään. Huoneessa pystyi kuitenkin hyvin nukkumaan kunhan ikkunat olivat suljettu. Aamupala oli vaatimaton.