Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to train station..

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pleasant 2 night stay.. This hotel is 5-10 mins walk from the main central train station, republica metro stop and airport shuttles which was an added convenience. We even walked to the historic center from here which was about 30 mins. The hotel met our expectations and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only complain was that the air conditioner was not very effective but overall a good place at a decent price in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leuko from New York, NY

Good Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Good location for next morning 6am train to Roma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tana from Japan

Excellent staff !

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The staffs are really nice. When I got a little problem, they did do their best as quickly as they could. Very kind.
2 out of 5
by T&G from naples, fl

Disappointing

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: 15 min walk to train station Nothing else to do nearby!
Nice staff, pictures on website & Expedia are not accurate at all - very deceived. Should be a 2 star rating - no way a 4 star like on expedia!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ML from Peru

Was ok

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: its too old
Location: Central Station
It´s really close to central station The room was clean but the hotel facilites were quite old. The staff gave us all the information we need. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location, but room was bad.

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think they must have given us the worse room in the hotel. It was directly off a hall to the first floor lobby, I think i feel a draft and can hear the noises from the lobby. But staff was nice and good location close to the central station and the 1 trolley line which take you to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabi from CT

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location, bed, shower
Location: Walk, enjoy Milan, the italians
Hotel Mythos should have more stars than 3: room was very comfortable, the bed we ever slept in, huge shower had, jacuzzi tub, decor tasteful and the balcony is great. Hotel staff very nice,helpful. Free wifi. Location perfect, less than 10 min walk to Stanzione, the train station - all shuttle buses start from here to Malprensa or Bergamo airport.10 min walk to Repubblica or Stanzione Metro station. Very pretty plaza next to hotel and street is quiet. Pleny restaurants, bistros in the neighberhoud. Best hotel choice I ever made, we will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mareene from Sydney Australia

PROFESSIONAL

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and well appointed rooms
Cons: In room tea/coffee making facilities
Location: Great location being a short walk from Milano Centrale Railway Station. A pleasant 20 minute stroll to the famous Duomo shopping area.
24 hour Reception staff very professional on all counts. English language proficiency helped greatly. Extremely clean and well appointed spacious rooms. Great bathroom with steaming hot shower water. Very comfortable beds. I appreciated the small balcony with its wide spanning views of the hotel vicinity. Quite at all times inside and outside the hotel. The hotel is located within a short and safe, even at night time, walk of the Milano Centrale Railway Station. I would recommend the hotel to any budget conscious traveller desiring a bit of luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Boston

Nice place for a stay in Milan

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were really responsive and helpful. The hotel was conveniently located near the main station but not too close that it felt cheap or uncomfortable.