Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tana from Japan

Excellent staff !

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The staffs are really nice. When I got a little problem, they did do their best as quickly as they could. Very kind.
2 out of 5
by T&G from naples, fl

Disappointing

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: 15 min walk to train station Nothing else to do nearby!
Nice staff, pictures on website & Expedia are not accurate at all - very deceived. Should be a 2 star rating - no way a 4 star like on expedia!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ML from Peru

Was ok

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: its too old
Location: Central Station
It´s really close to central station The room was clean but the hotel facilites were quite old. The staff gave us all the information we need. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabi from CT

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location, bed, shower
Location: Walk, enjoy Milan, the italians
Hotel Mythos should have more stars than 3: room was very comfortable, the bed we ever slept in, huge shower had, jacuzzi tub, decor tasteful and the balcony is great. Hotel staff very nice,helpful. Free wifi. Location perfect, less than 10 min walk to Stanzione, the train station - all shuttle buses start from here to Malprensa or Bergamo airport.10 min walk to Repubblica or Stanzione Metro station. Very pretty plaza next to hotel and street is quiet. Pleny restaurants, bistros in the neighberhoud. Best hotel choice I ever made, we will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mareene from Sydney Australia

PROFESSIONAL

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and well appointed rooms
Cons: In room tea/coffee making facilities
Location: Great location being a short walk from Milano Centrale Railway Station. A pleasant 20 minute stroll to the famous Duomo shopping area.
24 hour Reception staff very professional on all counts. English language proficiency helped greatly. Extremely clean and well appointed spacious rooms. Great bathroom with steaming hot shower water. Very comfortable beds. I appreciated the small balcony with its wide spanning views of the hotel vicinity. Quite at all times inside and outside the hotel. The hotel is located within a short and safe, even at night time, walk of the Milano Centrale Railway Station. I would recommend the hotel to any budget conscious traveller desiring a bit of luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money

Posted Feb 28, 2014
This hotel is situated very close to the central station, so once we got out the airport there is a shuttle bus for €5 each to the main station. The hotel is a 5 min distance so handy. It is also situated 10 min walk from the famous Buenas Aire shopping "main street" we walked to all the attraction from the hotel. The hotel it self doesn't look much from the out side but once you enter it warm well decorated and the staff were amazing they were there to help with anything. Our room was on the small side but we had a large balcony and large bathroom. I loved this hotel and would go back there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seung Jae

Good for one night stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I stayed this hotel for one night for early morning flight from linate airport. Hotel is good for just one night stay as airport hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
There is no free breakfast as advertised :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from New York

great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 days and loved it!