Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Albergo a meta strada tra centro Milano e Monza!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Hotel molto pulito e moderno. Gli darei un 3 stelle +. Ottimo per chi vuole andare a passare qualche giorno a Milano, o desidera andare a vedere il GP di Formula 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. So and so for tourism in Milan.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to commute is minimal. Rooms are sufficient. Prices are good
Cons: Humidifiers in the rooms. Some tourist information in the lobby. Better Wi-Fi.
We had a bit of a rough time, arriving at the hotel from Malpensa airport. Arrival details were not displayed in the hotel website. In hindsight we should've called and asked for directions. The commute times to and from Malpensa are 90 minutes or more if nothing goes wrong. The hotel fares are good, and the rooms are more than sufficient. There are bar's, caffe's and a supermarket all in close proximity to the hotel. There is a tram number 4 stop right next to the hotel, which connectes you via other means to mostly everywhere you need to go. That being said, while public transportation in Milan is extensive it is rather slow. The average commute time from the hotel to the center and mostly everywhere a tourist would want to go to is 30-40 minutes. When we left for Malpensa there was a hitch with tram number 4 and the commute time to Malpensa was more than two hours, a fact that lead to considerable stress. The lobby is manned by hotel personel 24 hours a day, and the staff is generally pleasent and courteous. The rooms are sufficient with a few reservations. Heating didn't work in our room which was really a problem only getting out of bed in the morning (october is slightly chilly in Milan). The air was extremely dry. If you are like my gal and I, and this affects you, you should prepare. Another slight annoyance, the Wi-Fi is slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel bien situado fuera del centr.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Localización, práctico
Es un hotel asequible y el coste -servicio muy correcto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Rapporto Qualità prezzo ok.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Buona accoglienza e personale disponibile.
Cons: La ns. stanza non aveva le tapparelle per cui è molto luminoso al mattino presto, quindi sarebbe da mettere una tapparella per chi ama il buio.
Posizione buona perchè collegata ai mezzi pubblici. 4€ per la tassa di soggiorno a persona mi sembra un pò troppo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfetto per brevi soggiorni

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiornato per 3 notti luglio 2014. Per i miei spostamenti la posizione era perfetta. Nulla di pretenzioso ma per soggiorni di lavoro va più che bene. Molto meglio rispetto a tanti altri hotel della stessa categoria. Pulizie quotidiane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso a due passi dal centro

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Ottimo per chi deve fruire i servizi dell ospedale niguarda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAVIDEfrom MILANO

hotel grazioso ben collegato con il centro citta

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: la pulizia e la disponibiltà del personale
Cons: la colazione,bisogna pagarla a parte
Location: ben collegato con il centro citta
personale gradevole e disponibile,pulizia eccellente,in compenso però molto rumoroso nel senso che le mura sembrano di carta pesta,e nota negativa per il fatto che la colazione non è compresa nel prezzo,ma bensi a parte ben 4 euro a persona ( un po eccessiva ). Per il resto direi tutto ok
3 out of 5
by Pyro

Man muss bescheiden sein

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Etwas Bescheidenheit mitbringen dann geht es, ca. 30 min mit der Bahn in die Stadt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personale scortese, scarsa pulizia della camera, ecc.... Insomma troppo caro per i servizi offerti