Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

back to 60's

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels
when you step in the room, you feel like you are going back to 60's . with the TV, as well as the deco...but the hotel is clean though i feel itchy for my foot at night..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Hotel is in a horrible section of Milan. Reception personnel were extremely rude and unaccomodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily

good location, but not clean!

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
It's location is near metro, and around 100 meters there is Carrefour. But it's not clean at all !!!!! I saw a spider in our room, and the blanket is not enough!! In midnight, we feel cold. Furthermore, we booked a double-bed room, Actually it only offered a twin bed to become one bed. And no air condition. Overall, it's bad. I don't recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Hotel Pasteur, Milan near Central Station

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels
Located about 25 minute walk (with bags) from central train station. Also about 3 minutes from red Metro line. Found staff friendly and helpful, room a bit dated but clean and adequate, immediate neighbourhood a bit back street but opened onto fairly busy mainstreets. I just stayed in Milan 1 night and it was fine for a stopover. Metro service particularly good around rush hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
Buona posizione vicino ingresso metro Pasteur, buona colazione e camera comoda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston

Little smelly but overall OK

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels
Good location, especially if you are arriving by train or from train station - only couple subway stops from Milano Centrale. The room was huge - actually 2 rooms bedroom and living room, but the smell in both of them was quite bad. Not sure what it was but even bathroom smelled much better than the rooms. Breakfast was typical for 3 stars hotel, not a lot of variety but basic stuff like bread, cheese, tea, coffee, yogurt. We only stayed for one night, so I would recommend it for very short stays, but for longer stays I'd look for something else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels
good location, very friendly staff, who offered to prepare an espresso at 5am, before going to the airport to catch a long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from berlin

frühstück

Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels
das hotel ist zu empfehlen,die zimmer sind gut und das personal sehr freundlich.das frühstück und die räumlichkeiten dafür lassen zu wünschen übrig.aber um die ecke gibt es ein tolles cafe,da kann man alles nachholen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2011 on Hotels
Pasteur