Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hmmm

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Not a great experience, was ferried out to another hotel which was frustrating for my planned stay. No compensation at all offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in heart of Milano

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Location: Close to Duomo, Castello, Cadorna and just few steps from Corso Genova
Hotel Pierre helps me and my wife understand Milano: very friendly staff, some cons (power outlen in room, internet connections) is typical headache for typical hotel in Italy. Restaurant is very good too with good selection of wines and superb menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Más que cómodo.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: El diseño de las habitaciones.
Cons: Zapatillas para el baño.
Location: GENIAL. A 15min a pie del Duomo, con un supermarket a 5min, con el metro a 2min.. céntrico y cómodo.
Limpio, elegante, bien atendidos, comedor relajante, espacios de relax y una tranquilidad muy agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel in the City centre

Posted Jan 1, 2015
good Location, near restaurants, bars, shops. walking distance to Duomo. public Transportation nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palermo

si potrebbe fare di più....................

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: personale
Location: vicino mezzi trasporto - metro - bus - univ. cattolica - chiesa di sant'ambrogio - museo delle scienze -
buona la posizione - buona l'atmosfera dell'hotel - il personale non molto cordiale - televisore della camera piccolo e modesto non adeguato ad un 5 stelle - nessun personale ad aiutare x bagagli all'arrivo o partenza - e' un buon 4 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jeddah

Good exercise

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The room was located in an attick, toilettes downstairs, very inconvinient. Cannot do any business in the room, desk & chair very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

1 night to relax

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Short stay after flght from nyc. Very comfortable, nice easy stroll to duomo. Staff very accomodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
I can rate this hotel maximum like 3 star! I have so much to say, but .... In any case i am very disappointed