Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Convenient to many Milan neighborhoods

Posted May 24, 2015
Quiet low key boutique type hotel. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Stay if you can
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, comfortable but one small issue

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was nice, clean, breakfast was very good. but i stayed 1 wee and had a leak on the AC of my room 3 nights and they didn't fix it couse it was holliday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Freundliches Personal. Gemütliches und sauberes Zimmer. Leider ging die Glastür der Dusche nicht wirklich auf, da sie immer ans BD gestoßen ist.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

practically no WiFi

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: WiFi connection to start with
Location: tre colonne piazza
Disappointed. Almost no internet connection service is minimal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom London

Good hotel, but not a 5*

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its good for the price, but should not be a 5* hotel. The room were quite simple. There was not a bell man, we had to carry our own luggage and there was no explanation regarding to room functions (although the room has an electric panel controlling lights and blinds, not very easy to spot). The fact that there is no room service does not help. In the other hand, the location could not be better and hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hmmm

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Not a great experience, was ferried out to another hotel which was frustrating for my planned stay. No compensation at all offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in heart of Milano

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Location: Close to Duomo, Castello, Cadorna and just few steps from Corso Genova
Hotel Pierre helps me and my wife understand Milano: very friendly staff, some cons (power outlen in room, internet connections) is typical headache for typical hotel in Italy. Restaurant is very good too with good selection of wines and superb menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

confortable et agréable

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
très bel hôtel , bien placé , confortable et de belles tailles de chambres avec un certain luxe dans la décoration