Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient night stop

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were extremely helpful. Unfortunately I had to ask for rubbish on the floor in my room to be removed and the bed cover was absolutely disgusting on the inside when I went to turn back the sheet and top cover. The hotel is tired and in desperate need of a makeover. The bathroom particularly the shower was not a pleasant experience. However, the restaurant was good, inexpensive and the service was excellent. It is clearly popular with locals.If I had to stay another night I would have moved rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulo from Cunha - São Paulo, Brazil

A fine hotel if you need to take a flight

Posted Dec 16, 2012
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: No wifi at the room, internet surcharge
Location: Between Milan and Malpensa Int airport
Wouldn't call it a real 4 star hotel but it's pretty good, be careful, there are a lot of surcharges!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose

Airport shuttle

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
They advertise airport shuttle.They ONLY provide it monday to friday and only once a day and you have to make a reservation!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Voyager

ok place; misleading on "airport shuttle" service

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The place was a decent place to stay, and they were nice enough to call us a great taxi service in the morning. My primary issue is that they said that they had an airport shuttle. When I called for the shuttle, they informed me that it runs twice a day at 8:30 AM and PM. We caught an airport taxi, which apparently irritates taxi drivers off because it's not a drive all the way to Milano, so they don't make much money off of it unless they rip you off (which is known to happen in Italy, even with a meter). Taxi fare is still not cheap, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T

An Interesting Place to Stay, Close to Nothing

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Average hotel. A $33 euro taxi ride from the airport. Rooms were clean, but a bit cluttered. It felt like I was in a bedroom from the early 90's. Also, the free airport shuttle only leaves for the airport at 8:30 am, which can be an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

hotel pinta

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel only had one english channel C N N they had EUROSPORT it did not work told the hotel but they were not bother .......hotel was nice but you need a car there was nothing else near
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Put A Smile On My Face

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was traveling to Italy on my own and had a wonderful 3 week vacation. At the tail end of my trip I was weary and tired. I decided to cut my trip short an extra day by staying at Hotel Pintea - I was exhaused after taking 3 trains to get to my destination. I arrived a day early and they had room for me, smile on my face. Went to my room and this wonderful king size bed was waiting for me with lush white sheets. I slept for at least 4 hours - showed and had a wonderful meal that evening - I'd like to say the waiter who took care of my meals for the two nights was wonderful. He spoke english and made me feel very welcomed. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kuwait City, Kuwait

I believe this is one of the two hotels in Busto Arsizio

Posted Jul 7, 2010
It was not a bad place, the town itself is a small industrial/business town so the quality of the hotel taking in account of its location was fine. No complaints, the staff are friendly and funny. The beds are not comfortable.