Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfetto

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Semplicemente perfetto con cucina ottima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giuliofrom genova

valido punto di sosta vicino milano

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personale cortese, camere pulite, cambio giornaliero lenzuola e serviette. Posizione ottima per busto arsizio e gallarate pur essendo in un bel parco. L'hotel in effetti è un classico motel con parcheggio di fronte alla camera ma non è mal frequentato. Privacy e valido rapporto qualità/prezzo. Autostrada per milano e varese comoda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Filippofrom Firenze

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completamente soddisfatto del soggiorno presso Hotel Pineta. Comfort, tranquillità, sono le due caratteristiche salienti dell'albergo. Niente da eccepire in merito alla pulizia complessiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pietrofrom Carini

Pulizia perfetta, ottimo servizio

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parcheggio gratuito, hotel è situato nel parco verde, stanze pulite, la colazione all'italiana perfetta e abbondante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabienfrom Toulouse

Normal

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Repas
Cons: Pas de Tv française
Location: Bien
Douche un peu a l ancienne Très bon restaurant sauf le samedi car il est blindé Trop chaud dans la chambre
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient night stop

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were extremely helpful. Unfortunately I had to ask for rubbish on the floor in my room to be removed and the bed cover was absolutely disgusting on the inside when I went to turn back the sheet and top cover. The hotel is tired and in desperate need of a makeover. The bathroom particularly the shower was not a pleasant experience. However, the restaurant was good, inexpensive and the service was excellent. It is clearly popular with locals.If I had to stay another night I would have moved rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulofrom Cunha - São Paulo, Brazil

A fine hotel if you need to take a flight

Posted Dec 16, 2012
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: No wifi at the room, internet surcharge
Location: Between Milan and Malpensa Int airport
Wouldn't call it a real 4 star hotel but it's pretty good, be careful, there are a lot of surcharges!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose

Airport shuttle

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
They advertise airport shuttle.They ONLY provide it monday to friday and only once a day and you have to make a reservation!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com