Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place, plush furniture good bed and nice

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy walk into town and readily available hotel supplied limo
great experience watch the breakfast included - not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Washington, DC

Definitely Worth Staying Here

Posted Feb 7, 2014
We read all reviews and decided to stay here despite reservations about location. It was fabulous!! Hotel shuttle was easy and convenient. It rained the entire time we were in Milan so it was nice to have reliable transportation. We counted on taking taxis for dinner and there was always one there with no wait time. Concierge desk was A+ -- always going above and beyond our requests. Only negative at hotel was wait staff in restaurant who often seemed to be annoyed that they actually had to wait on you. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Won't disappoint but...

Posted Nov 25, 2013
I am very pleased with my stay here and would not complain, but... the shower was leaking and flooding a bit the bathroom with is all marble and quite dangerous when wet. Also, two dryers were not working. Small details, but when it's a 5 star - there is no room for errors like this. Still very very nice and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yianni from Athens, Greece

Big, luxurious, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We had a nice stay as if we were at home . From this hotel we could easily acces all touristic points of central Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gréât time very nice atmosphere

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Perfect ! Facilities are amazing it's a nice 5 stars hotel great service nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013
This hotel was definitely a 5 star hotel. The hotel was really nice. The rooms and beds were very comfortable. The staff was so helpful and very attentive. I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Talin from los angeles

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Very hard mattress and pillows, otherwise fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from New York, NY

2 Nights in Milan

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel. Complimentary limo service to take you to the Duomo left every 15 minutes - we definitely took advantage. The Concierge staff was amazing. We have stayed at many fine hotels and almost always the restaurants recommended by the staff are disappointing. We asked for casual nearby dining and we had two stellar meals both great values!