Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Super hotelSuper hotelSuper hotelSuper hotelSuper hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buitengewoon goed

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Perfecte service, geweldig restaurant, zeer vriendelijk personeel, goede locatie, echt een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This is a 5 star hotel in every way. Being forced to write these reviews annoys me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Exclusives Hotel in Toplage

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Sehr schönes Ambiente und 1 A Service!
Cons: Leider war die Klimaanlage genau auf das Bett gerichtet. Es zog ziemlich kalt in der Nacht obwohl wir das Gebläse auf kleinste Stufe drehten
Location: Einkaufsstraßen in 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Dort gibt es Restaurants , Cafe´s und natürlich viele Geschäfte Gratis Limousinen Service
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Trotzdem ist es sehr leise. Vom Verkehr ist nichts zuhören. Es gibt einen Shuttle Service zu verschiedenen gewünschten Punkten. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön ausgestattet. Wir hatten ein Standard Zimmer welches absolut ausreichend war. Sehr sauber und komfortable eingerichtet. Es gab extrem viele Deutsche Sender was mich sehr freute. Zimmer war mit Blick in den Hof. Den sollte man sich sparen. Dafür war es sehr ruhig. Ausreichende Badeartikel im Bad verfügbar. Das Frühstück in Buffetform. War auch sehr gut! Nicht gerade billig (45 € p.P.) aber wer hier eincheckt wird damit rechnen..Alles in allem ein wirklich schönes Hotel mit ausgezeichneten Service. Wirklich was ganz besonders.. Es hat uns gefreut das wir dieses Hotel gewählt haben. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel when you get the right room

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Beautiful old hotel, very clean, and updated.
Cons: See above
My wife checked into the hotel, and went up to a really lovely, large room, beautifully appointed. Just as she was about to unpack she noticed an ash tray, and called down to check, as we reserved a non-smoking room. Sure enough, it was a smoking room and floor. She was shown a few non-smoking rooms, none of which were as nice as the original room, but we settled on one that was quite a bit smaller, still nice. I then arrived after mid-night and went to the room, unpacked and then noticed the heating/ac was not working, the fan would not turn on. They came to try to fix, and by about 1:30AM determined they could not, and asked if we wanted to switch rooms again. We declined and asked for a fan. The next day, we were moved to a much nicer and more spacious room which was very nice. Love the hotel, but spent way too much time and energy getting a proper room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Our experience was fantastic. The people could not have been nicer and more helpful. The hotel is a little expensive but well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
A classic well appointed older larger Euro city center hotel.. Lots of positives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bijanfrom London

Great 5-Star Hotel and worth the cost.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
You feel the history and yet it's also very modern. A truly wonderful hotel. The rooms are decorated beautifully. The bathroom is rather nice and large. The spa, gym, and the pool are well equipped and worth a visit. The breakfast is the nicest I've had in a 5-star hotel in Europe. The staff are all very attentive and polite. It's not cheap of course, but worth the cost if you can afford a short stay. Hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk from the centre of Milan but there are nice shopping areas and decent restaurants about 8-10 mins walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielafrom São Paulo

excelente

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
ótima localização , serviço impecável, todos muitos atenciosos e concierge excelente !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com